Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergio Garcia II.
Sergio Garcia II
Sergio Garcia II at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Sergio Garcia II

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

339 Reviews of Sergio Garcia II

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, everyone is friendly! I was searching..."

- jackie.biallas

Great dealership, everyone is friendly! I was searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and thanks to Sergio Garcia II who is kind and professional, I found my dream car at a great price and she's a beauty. I was skeptical about buying a preowned vehicle but Sergio answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns so we felt comfortable making the purchase. She's a beauty and we love her! Thanks Sergio for a great dealership experience, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The #1 dealership and the #1 Sales man Sergio García,..."

- Andrea

The #1 dealership and the #1 Sales man Sergio García, excellent service and very professional, please go and visit them, Taylor dodge is your best option!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been coming to Taylor Dodge for our vehicles for..."

- Zachrieken

We’ve been coming to Taylor Dodge for our vehicles for the last 5 years. The only dealership we will ever go to and Sergio is the only salesman we’ll ever purchase from. Super friendly, attentive, & informative. Has never steered us wrong. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sykes

Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Taylor was very helpful and welcoming with..."

- Jay

The staff at Taylor was very helpful and welcoming with my vehicle purchase. Sergio helped me find the vehicle that I wanted and love, making this experience as less stressful as possible. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actions speak louder than words right? Well this is my..."

- Lstone

Actions speak louder than words right? Well this is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from Taylors! 4 if you want to count my husband. We always look for Sergio in sales! He is a great salesperson to work with and highly recommend him! Frank was wonderful! He went over the apps for my phone that correspond with my Jeep as well as made a follow up call the next day just to make sure everything was working well! Jamie in management is also great! He made sure to come out abs introduce himself and to let me know if I had any other questions or concerns he would be happy to assist me.I finished with Craig whom was very informative on all the details of my purchase. I’m really not sure why anyone would want to go anywhere else! Go in and ask for Sergio... the rest comes together like magic! A+ to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio is the best!! Well worth the hour drive to..."

- VersaOwnerVersaownerChicago

Sergio is the best!! Well worth the hour drive to purchase from Taylor. Excellent customer service by all both with both vehicles I have purchase from Sergio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car salesman around. He helped when..."

- Toddharris08

One of the best car salesman around. He helped when others couldn’t . Don’t hesitate to contact him. He will do everything he possibly can to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio did a great job with a difficult sale, as the used..."

- Brandon

Sergio did a great job with a difficult sale, as the used vehicle he was selling needed more work than originally anticipated when received. In the end, he and Taylor were transparent and completed everything agreed upon - honesty and integrity are greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio was great! He helped me through the whole process!..."

- Sydney

Sergio was great! He helped me through the whole process! Handled all of our questions very well and I love my car. Would definitely recommend Sergio:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Sergio was helpful from the beginning..."

- Sara

Amazing service! Sergio was helpful from the beginning until the end! Very sweet, respectful, and a great sense of humor! I cannot thank him enough for helping me get the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,899

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,899

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,620

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$26,620

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,518

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$60,518

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,015