Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sergio Taddeo
Sergio Taddeo at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Sergio Taddeo

Service Advisor

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Sergio Taddeo

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As stated in the previous review, Sergeant is simple the..."

- PAULIEA

As stated in the previous review, Sergeant is simple the best. I trust his judgement in almost matters concerning my Jaguar. I feel he really cares for me and my experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio always makes you feel like a priority! Providing..."

- xx

Sergio always makes you feel like a priority! Providing excellent customer service, communication and responsiveness, always personalizing the experience and being sensitive to timeframes while following through to make sure expectations are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I consider Sergio my trusted consultant when it comes to..."

- PAULIEA

I consider Sergio my trusted consultant when it comes to my car’s maintenance needs. I so value him that when I buy a new car it will be where I can continue to have Sergio as my consultant. He is a real gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working..."

- foxpaulam

This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working employees. Michael Cabrera, and all of the Service Advisors, eagerly, enthusiastically, and professionally care for all of you vehicle needs. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make..."

- Randy

Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was back in execelent running conditions allways a pleasure doing bussiness here thank you Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Randy, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always so nice to see Sergio when I bring my car in for..."

- Mbriordy

Always so nice to see Sergio when I bring my car in for service. He lets me know what is going to be done. He always askes if they’re is anything I want looked at. I am very happy with Sergio.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from this dealership and have..."

- Shellturner61

We have bought several cars from this dealership and have always been satisfied with the staff and service. Recommended to several friends who bought cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack, Greg Davison, Luke Allen , Jason Durston and Thomas ?

Jun 04, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples to have earned it.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center Review"

- P. Blake Renda

I've been a long time customer of Naples Luxury Imports and find their attention to service to be very good and client requests excellent. Michael and Sergio go above and beyond especially if there is something major which needs to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera

May 09, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Blake, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio was fantastic all around. Very patient and..."

- Will Taylor

Sergio was fantastic all around. Very patient and accommodating for me and my wife (which is extremely important). Another reason we will be buying our next Landrover from Naples.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD