Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Craig Lumia
Craig  Lumia  at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Craig Lumia

Service Manager

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Craig Lumia

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working..."

- foxpaulam

This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working employees. Michael Cabrera, and all of the Service Advisors, eagerly, enthusiastically, and professionally care for all of you vehicle needs. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make..."

- Randy

Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was back in execelent running conditions allways a pleasure doing bussiness here thank you Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Randy, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Experience"

- vinie58

Torrey was so patient and extremely helpful during my decision making process. She guided me to choose all the right options for me! She paid attention to my needs and wishes giving me many positive suggestions that I was unaware of. Tyler was very knowledgeable. He took a lot of time explaining all the details of my car. He went over everything in the car very clearly and thoroughly and answered all my questions. Tyler patiently let me navigate all the settings until I was confident I knew them. I am very grateful since he offered his help any time I have a question or need him to help with anything in the car. The people I have worked with are First Class!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Carl

I was recently in the market for a new Range Rover and stopped at Land Rover Naples for assistance in my purchase. Torrey made my experience as quick and painless as possible. She is a very knowledgeable sales rep and Land Rover should be very proud to have her represent their brand. I feel that I received a very fair deal on my new Rover and would recommend both her and Naples Luxury Imports to friends and family. Thank you for everything you guys did to make my purchase one of the most pleasant I have had when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F Type repair"

- Loyal XF owner

Craig Lumia and his team made our service experience nothing short of perfect. Cannot say enough about their attention to detail. Best dealership we’ve ever visited by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We would have to agree that Craig and his team truly go above and beyond! We appreciate your kind comments and welcome you back anytime you have any questions or need anything in the future. We are always here to help! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service repair"

- CEDJr

The atmosphere and ambience of this dealership is exceptional. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous personnel. My experience was very good. I will be back for some other service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Mickey

Jun 07, 2019

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thank you very much for this kind review. We are pleased to hear that your service went well! We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and to provide the highest level off customer service. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you ever need anything in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent buying experience"

- Bill Millholland

The best car buying experience I have ever had in over 60 years of buying family, sports and classic cars! From the first telephone call with Frank Orsini to driving the car away, I was treated with respect and politeness by all employees of this dealership. Frank Orsini, my salesman, was very trustworthy and knowledgeable, and worked very hard to make the entire buying experience pleasant, productive and enjoyable. The very best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Craig Lumia, Service Director, was very also super knowledgeable and spent a good deal of time explaining to me the "workings" of my Jaguar. Matt Heppler, Certified Jaguar Technician, was also very helpful in explaining some of the intricacies of my Jaquar. All employees of this dealership are upbeat, helpful and very friendly. A real TEAM! I spent a total of about 3 days at the dealership buying my Jaguar, and felt that all the employees wanted me to feel good about my experience with THEIR dealership. And they Did! This is a great place to an automobile! It is not typical of most car dealers, thank heaven! Bill Millholland, Jupiter, FL

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Frank Orsini, Michael Cabrera , Matt Heppler - Jaguar Certified Technician - *****

Jun 07, 2019

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello Bill, Thank you for this tremendous review on Frank, Craig, and Matt! Hearing that this was your best experience in over 60 years of buying cars is amazing, that is the customer service that we strive to achieve. We also strive to not be the "typical" car buying experience, so we are so glad you did not feel like it was that with us! Please know that we welcome you back in should you ever need anything in the future. Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership in the Universe! "

- Jag&roverowner

Torrey Shoplack is professional and knowledgeable! Torrey goes the extra miles (plural) for her customers! Tyler provided an excellent overview of my new Discovery/Land Rover. He is a car aficionado and loves to teach and share the unique features of the vehicle!! This is the second car purchased at the dealership, and the process was customer friendly with quick and accurate responses to questions and concerns. Services for the vehicle are extraordinary and Craig is accommodating beyond words-Super Service staff and always pleasant. Lynn Henkel is a finance guru and accessible for best finance deals! Explains in detail the financing process and status! This dealership is amazing but the people who work here make a customer a lifelong customer! Always top notch and dedicated to meet current and future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Professional

All my needs were taken care of. I also consider all who work at Naples Luxury Imports family. I have all my vehicle needs taken care of there. Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We truly appreciate this review, and are so glad you consider us like family! We always aim to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction and take care of any and all needs. We hope you enjoy, please come back and see us for any future needs! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD