Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Zalmai
Sean Zalmai at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Sean Zalmai

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Sean Zalmai

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about..."

- AmyK

Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about all Land Rover vehicles. I highly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports. The selection of vehicles in incomparable to any other in Naples

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Jennifer Mickey, Anna Merriman , Gabriel Galasso

Sep 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership...."

- Bard and Geo

Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership. We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon to begin our search for a new vehicle. Although we had done our homework and Land Rover was the frontrunner, our experience here sealed the decision. I indicated to Sean Zalmai that this was Day One of our process and, unlike our experiences with other dealerships, Sean provided us with top-notch service and customer care. We drove our new Land Rover off the lot that Tuesday. Encore Specialist Tyler Mastaglio visited our home to ensure that we understood all features of our new Land Rover. Knowledgeable and friendly, Tyler was clearly passionate about Land Rover and his role ensuring customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to replacing the next car at Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

Jun 28, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was just an incredible salesman to work with,..."

- darlenebartoletta

Sean was just an incredible salesman to work with, professional, kind, courteous, patient, understanding and so accommodating. He just made our experience exceptional and we are so thankful for his help in getting us into a new Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Sean to secure the sell of a new Jaguar..."

- NavKil930

We worked with Sean to secure the sell of a new Jaguar F-Type over the phone and out of state. We negotiated over several phone calls throughout the morning and by lunchtime had a deal! He continued to stay in touch with us throughout the 10 days prior to arriving at the dealership and gave us an amazing tutorial of the car before leaving. He also followed up several times to check in and ensure all was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful. He went above and beyond for me..."

- scott

Sean was very helpful. He went above and beyond for me and was professional from start to finish. He helped get us the car we wanted. Tyler was very good at helping understand the cars controls etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio , Lynn Henkel

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Scott, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was absolutely top notch. He went above and beyond..."

- Jessicawmilner

Sean was absolutely top notch. He went above and beyond for me and was professional from start to finish. He made sure to listen to what was important to me and he delivered. He is someone I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealership is very professional. from introduction to..."

- mikaynee

the dealership is very professional. from introduction to finalizing our purchase. Sean was great to deal with in sales. Greg in the business office was a pleasure to work with. Tyler came to my house to show us the technical features of the Land Rover Velar and he was clear, patient and had a great understanding of what we needed to know. All in all I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

Feb 19, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super knowledgeable . Very personable . Very thorough...."

- rblant2504

Super knowledgeable . Very personable . Very thorough. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. I have owned 6 Land Rovers and Tyler gave the best explanation of features.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

Feb 13, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL-AROUND BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! We were so incredibly..."

- GBrooks

ALL-AROUND BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! We were so incredibly fortunate to be connected with our Sales Expert, Sean Zalmai. Sean is an incredible wealth of knowledge, has stellar people skills and exudes professionalism; he listens to what you say and, more importantly, hears what you are saying. He found us our "needle in the hay stack"...he found the exact car that we wanted! Sean made the entire search and purchase process so exciting and rewarding...it was the best purchase experience ever. Once the purchase was complete, Land Rover's Encore Specialist, Tyler Mastaglio, came out to our home for a private one-on-one tutoring session to be certain that we understood and felt comfortable with all of the amazing features of our Land Rover. Tyler has impeccable knowledge of every aspect of the cars and he works diligently with you until he is sure you are left with no questions (and he remains available post-tutoring for any additional questions you might have); Tyler's ability to very effectively communicate is unparalleled...he is an amazing asset to the Jaguar - Land Rover Naples Team. Who knew that a car buying experience could be this absolutely amazing?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

Feb 01, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always communicate professionally Alway..."

- Peter

Great service always communicate professionally Alway give focused attention Also wish to recognize Sean Zaimi for his professional style and pleasant approach A pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera , Sean Zaimi

Feb 02, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Peter, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD