Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Murray.
Seth Murray
Seth Murray at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Seth Murray

Team Leader

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Seth Murray

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Interior lights did not work properly. The wonderful..."

- ponsler0633

Our Interior lights did not work properly. The wonderful mechanic diagnosed the problem and had it fixed immediately! Requested an oil change and all of it was completed before 3 on! Great job from the service manager and the master mechanic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Herald

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son bought a Tucson six months ago and really likes..."

- Mike E

My son bought a Tucson six months ago and really likes it. We know Ryan Stevenson so we thought we would talk to him and really appreciate all that the guys at Ray Skillman Hyundai did for us. Thank you very much. We love our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Mike! We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicles! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GRACE_LEWIS

They worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I am glad we went in to see what we could do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Oliviawenger99

I went in for some service on my vehicle and had a few questions about some cars in the show room. Salesmen did a great job at answering my questions and not being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick "Pat" Rady

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great cars! "

- Stephanie B.

My family and I have come to Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai for multiple cars and we are never disappointed with the quality of cars to choose from or the people we have gotten to work with. Seth in particular has treated us with so much kindness and professionalism. He knows what he’s talking about and genuinely cares about finding the right car for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"19 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD "

- Steve W

I’ve known Seth for a long time, but I get the idea he gives exceptional service to all his customers. Seth and Eric made a broken down, upside down Chev Traverse go away easily. It’s comforting to know I don’t have to shop all over the Midwest. I just call Seth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- amgomez92

usually you go somewhere and receive good customer service from one of the employees. I can truly say every person mentioned below went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Anderson, Eric Alcorn

Dec 28, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your review and kind words!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- Donnell.hood81

Our sales representative was extremely diligent and friendly. He worked with other staff to meet us in the middle on price. The only thing we really didn’t like was the predetermined route and ride along on our test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren McDonald

Dec 28, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review Donnell!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from start to finish"

- Grefuture

I popped on because I was looking for a. Vehicle with AWD for the Indiana winters. Was upside down on my previous vehicle but TS worked with me on procr, discounting or even not charging me for certain things so I could get approved. Very patient and explained everything, and was patient with my son with special needs. I hate going to dealers, but these guys really handled things and got me into a great vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn

Dec 28, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad that we could help you!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Excited car guy

Really appreciate all they did! Awesome Experience! Would highly recommend working with Seth and Justin for your next car purchase. They made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Petrella

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,378

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$24,378

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,525

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$22,525

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,561

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,561

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,900

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,900

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,150

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,150

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,390

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,390