Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Murray.
Seth Murray
Seth Murray, Team Leader, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
5.0

Seth Murray

Team Leader

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Seth Murray

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome new car and Awesome service!!"

- dglsrich32

Had a GREAT experience!! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got exactly what we wanted without any issues or hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Anderson, Eric Alcorn

Jul 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

We were so happy to have met and help the both of you find the Palisade that you've been looking for! You have your Black vehicle now! :) Thank you for the great experience!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Santa Fe Ultimate "

- AJGerbick

Thank you to all the staff at Ray Skillman Avon. My husband and I were searching for a new car and they were able to put us in the perfect vehicle for our family. It was a long night, but they were so accommodating and we were able to drive home in our Santa Fe Ultimate. Thank you! The Gerbicks’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Brian Berry

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Jen84

Seth has been amazing in my car shopping experience. I didn’t feel I was pressured. He made sure my needs were met and has followed up days after. The thank you letter was a nice little touch. I highly recommend ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. They truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Anderson, Cory Reber

Jul 07, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Jen! Knowing that our customers were completely satisfied is such a wonderful thing. Hearing it from the customer makes us so very happy! Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward seeing you for your service needs.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray skillman is the best"

- Vallorg

Love love love doing business with ray skillman!!! People are so friendly and kind. I would recommend people to come and do business with ray skillman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you so much! We love helping customers like yourself!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In love with the service "

- Koswald2019

I’m telling you when it comes to car buying this is the place to go! I thought I was stuck in a vehicle and had no hopes of getting out of it, Seth and his team went the extra mile to make sure I could get in the car I wanted, and needed. I am now a very proud owner of a 2019 Elantra! You want exponential service with people that truly care this is the dealership you want to go to! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car, might I mention this is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought from them!!!!!! Thank you Seth!!!!! 5 star company hands down! ??🌟??🌟??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - no pressure! "

- dihm789

Service was smooth. Excellent experience. Never felt pressured into a sale, even for additional options. The team was accommodating, friendly, and truly seemed to care. Got us a xxxx of a deal too with about $3k between rebates and the dealer discount. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Barrick

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in Lexus for a Dodge Durango with Christian and Seth"

- Jakef9505

Christian and Seth were great! They took excellent care of me and my fiancé Taylor. They have kept their word on everything so far and made the buying process easy. It was lengthy but the salesman were awesome. Also Corey in finance was great with us and very patient even thiugh we had a little kid who was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Christian Gehring

May 28, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and very helpful."

- Tamika

Seth took time to answer all my questions, very patient, and very helpful with selection choices. Eric was straight forward in explaining my leasing options an helping me to obtain an option that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- Sierrajones14

I had a wonderful experience getting my car. Seth is a great sales man, and really makes you feel like family. He tried really hard to find something I liked with all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Fun"

- Lhudkins

This is the 5th car for our family and everyone is friendly and amazing. Seth had to work to find something that met her requirements but he did it and she is ecstatic with her new car. Cory was great explaining everything to her and helping her getting it in her own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Christian Gehring

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565