Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Seth Robinson
Seth Robinson at Bruce Bennett Nissan
Refer Me

Seth Robinson

Sales Consultant

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me
4.4
13 Reviews

I am customer focused, My goal is a happy client each and every time. I believe in treating people the way I would want them to treat me. I love to fish and watch baseball. I will be more than happy to help you when you arrive @ Bruce Bennett Nissan !!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service and communication training

4.4

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Seth Robinson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went I arrived at Bruce Bennett at about 9AM.. Seth was..."

- PaulO

Went I arrived at Bruce Bennett at about 9AM.. Seth was right there at the door waiting to welcome me. He has a warm greeting and immediately you know he is a professional that cares. I explained what I was looking for and that I had leased a car from BB and was now looking to buy a preowned Sentra... had a good experience which came out of lease last November. Seth showed me the two cares that made sense and I drove both of them. Seth explained all the details and calculations. I need to talk over the details with my wife. I would recommend Seth Robinson to anyone interested in a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I worked with Mr. Seth Robinson. Mr...."

- CElissa

My husband and I worked with Mr. Seth Robinson. Mr. Robinson was extremely professional, down to earth, helped us find the right vehicle that would fit our family’s needs. Thank you Mr. Robinson for going above and beyond for us. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for your business. -Jason Reis, General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth Robinson did amazing job helping me to get the..."

- deepseaw

Seth Robinson did amazing job helping me to get the vehicle I was looking for! Excellent professional! Now I am enjoying my new Rogue 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Rogue! I'm glad Seth could help you. -Jason Reis, General Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the entire staff is very friendly, Seth..."

- rcmike66

Excellent service the entire staff is very friendly, Seth our salesman was an absolute pleasure to do business with no pressure sales at Bruce Bennett Nissan in Wilton Ct they have a great selection of quality used cars I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN A NEW OR USED VEHICLE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE MICHAEL ZALEWSKI SR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Champagne, Chris Browne, Ferdous Ara, Samantha Melendez, Matthew Manuele, Ting Ly, Steve Hood, Hazem Mohamed

Mar 17, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the vehicle, Michael! Thank you for writing up this glowing review. -Jason Reis, General Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse experience ever at a dealership. Had I known Seth..."

- Opulace

Worse experience ever at a dealership. Had I known Seth was a consultant and not a salesman, I would've asked for 1. Wish I could find Ferdous Ara. She had such good reviews. This guy asked my offer then returned to tell me they're not budging and staying firm on the price. Why ask my offer if the price is firm? Dumb game & waste of time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Please call me so I can help. -Jason Reis, General Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer of Nissan. Seth was fantastic. Great..."

- Lisamarie1799@gmail.com

First time customer of Nissan. Seth was fantastic. Great customer service - left w a new Rogue!! Will ask for Seth when my daughter needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congrats on the new Rogue! Thank you for your business and for this review! -Jason Reis, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fifth car that I purchased from Bruce Bennett..."

- ArtGal

This is the fifth car that I purchased from Bruce Bennett Nissan. I know that the dealership is under new ownership, but the focus on customer service is still the same. This is the first time that I worked with Seth Robinson. He was engaging and interested in setting me up with the perfect vehicle. My previous car was a 2011 rogue that I still loved but was starting to need expensive maintenance. I needed my payment to stay the same or less and Seth made sure to find me a 2017 Rogue with very low mileage. Matthew then stepped in to take care of the paperwork and he made it seamless and easy. I highly recommend Seth. He went above and beyond. He listened to me and had a genuine interest and what I needed. Safety and confidence that my car will get me through any kind of weather are very important to me. I can’t write a review of this dealership without mentioning Bob Furman, the service manager. Bob really cares about his customers and I wouldn’t go to anyone else but him to take care of my car. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership as long as Bob is with Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Furman

Dec 18, 2020

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for all of your kind words! We appreciate your continued business and support. Thank you for the review! -Jason Reis, General Manager

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible! We went to see a used car for $5K for my son...."

- Peter Dinowitz

Terrible! We went to see a used car for $5K for my son. The salesperson kept telling us what a great deal it was because it should have been listed at $6.5K. Well they managed to make it up in extras (some I had never heard of) and get the price to $8.1K total. My son put down $500 to hold it over night and now we can't get them to refund the card. Lots of fast talk but no action. My son is still in the market for a used car and my wife is looking for a new car but I can tell you where we won't be going... you guessed it! UPDATE: about a week after posting this review and many phone calls the dealership refunded the $500 deposit. However, this does not excuse their unprofessional actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually do not like dealers experience but working with..."

- Alejandro886808

I usually do not like dealers experience but working with Seth Robison made it amazing when it’s time for new car I’ll see him again !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and for the review! -Jason Reis, General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service Cater to our needs and found..."

- Darrenlewin92

Excellent customer service Cater to our needs and found the right Vehicle for the second time. Thank you some much for everything see you soon.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and your review. Congratulations on the purchase! -Jason Reis, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $71,610
2021 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,490
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,000
2020 Nissan Versa
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,040
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive