Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shadric Hawley.
Shadric Hawley
Shadric Hawley at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Shadric Hawley

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

After graduating from Grand Haven High School in 1995 I joined the Navy and feel proud to say that I served my country. After my time in the military I worked for Meijer corporation and followed that up with a position with one of their vendors KeHe foods. This time in retail helped me learn the skill of listening to the customer and finding their exact needs as to give them the best shopping experience possible. I started a amature photography business and loved seeing the smiles on my clients faces when I provided the service that they were hoping for. In my new venture as a vehicle sales specialist I've strived to provide that same experience with their new purchase. I know it's a big decision for them and their families and I try to make it as pleasant and rewarding as possible. I have an awesome wife and an amazing 9 year old boy. I love everything about Michigan (yes that includes the winters!) &, enjoy spending as much time outdoors as I possible can with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

127 Reviews of Shadric Hawley

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle...."

- brathsburg Verified Customer

Listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Although I thought the Highlander was a 2021, it was actually a 2020 demo. Cost was a little higher than requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Apr 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you enjoy your 2020 Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full size pickup trucks are scarce. Shadric and the folks..."

- stonejo2 Verified Customer

Full size pickup trucks are scarce. Shadric and the folks at My Auto were the only dealer willing to go out and find me a new vehicle. I'm happy to buy from them. Best dealer experience I've had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Shadric and the rest of the My Auto Group team. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Thank you for the five-star rating!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my car at My Auto Import..."

- jillg0 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my car at My Auto Import Center. Shadric was great to work with and really helped me get the best deal on an awesome car. I am thankful for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman

Mar 30, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about my experience with My Auto,..."

- chev422 Verified Customer

I loved everything about my experience with My Auto, especially with our salesman Shadric Hawley. He was wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Mar 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at My Auto Import especially with our Sales Specialist, Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shadric was a great car salesman! He was super friendly..."

- Jillio31 Verified Customer

Shadric was a great car salesman! He was super friendly and helpful. Answered any and all questions we had. Thanks to him we now own an amazing car that will hopefully last us for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and that you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Shadric. Thank you for the great review and for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Toyota Highlander. It’s my second one...."

- gakanaar Verified Customer

I love my new Toyota Highlander. It’s my second one. Shadric was great to work with. Thank you. I am very, very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We love that you love your new Toyota Highlander! We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Shadric. Thank you for your five-star review and for trusting The My Auto Group with your business.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had great service, didn’t have the exact vehicle we..."

- bensonrav Verified Customer

We had great service, didn’t have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot, but Shadric found exactly what we wanted and had it delivered. He did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman, Alex Hoffman

Mar 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are excited to hear about your great experience at My Auto Import Center with our Sales Specialist Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS FOR FINDING THE AUTOMOBILE SELECTIONS I REQUESTED...."

- bcspentwater Verified Customer

THANKS FOR FINDING THE AUTOMOBILE SELECTIONS I REQUESTED. ALONG WITH THE SUPPORTING PRICING . NEEDED TO SELECT THE MOST EFFICIENT PERFORMANCE ALONG WITH AFFORDABLITY. EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN TIMILY MANNER. ENJOYING THE MANY FEATURES ON OUR MURANO SL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We at The My Auto Group are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our dealership. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Nissan of Muskegon with your business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Shadric Hawley did an excellent job in..."

- cr

Our sales person, Shadric Hawley did an excellent job in showing us a variety of cars and we purchased a Camry. The staff are all friendly and are very helpful. We have purchased several cars from this dealership in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We are delighted to hear you purchased your Toyota Camry from our Sales Specialist Shadric Hawley and were given excellent customer service. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shadric was the best, would absolutely use him again for..."

- qckurt Verified Customer

Shadric was the best, would absolutely use him again for a new car. Very helpful and patient. Explained everything in detail, and was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman

Feb 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

At The My Auto Group, we are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting us with your new vehicle purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189