About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane McKinney.
Shane McKinney
Shane McKinney, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Shane McKinney

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified service consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Shane McKinney

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service"

- TSSTANG96 Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and easy to deal with. Shane did a great job explaining everything and setting up proper expectations. The refreshments in the waiting area are a pleasant touch of generosity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We pride ourselves on friendliness, so we greatly appreciate the comment! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Crazylady Verified Customer

I am driving my third Lexus vehicle. Lexas staff always go above and beyond. When we purchased the RX four years ago Logan was awesome to work with and Shiloh became my service advisor. She always takes great care of me regardless of the problem. Shane took great care of me on this service. The staff at Lexus ok Knoxville ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We think you rock, too! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- GAGECOLBURN127 Verified Customer

Lexus of Knoxville offers the best service. I highly recommend it. They are super nice people who are always willing to help you with the things you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shirleyisgreat"

- Patchoulismiles Verified Customer

Fantastical all the days forever greatful for the service received each visitation your forever the wonderfullest fun place that is nice and friendly each day visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your continual business with our dealership! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good day"

- Reproman Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with my first visit I went expecting an expensive repair and was told that it was something totally different than i had been advised from some other garage. The workers were all very helpful and friendly and was treated like they have known me for years. It was probably the best service ever from a dealership for me. THANKS RICK LANE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe , Brett

Jan 17, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Rick, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to get your vehicle back to running like new! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- markypoo

As always, the experience at Lexus of Knoxville was awesome. Shane McKinney was helpful and kept me informed of the work progress and any suggested recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe

Jan 16, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your repeat business, and we are glad Shane was able to make your visit worthwhile! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- RAHIMSOMANI32 Verified Customer

Shane and jaimeson good people do all my lexus ls 600 work with them they r best and all other service associates r good to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Stroupe

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- JINHARMON Verified Customer

The Parkside Lexus service is just above and beyond. Never have had a bad experience for years now. Just amazing. This is why I keep coming back and trade my car in for another lexus. This excellent service is huge part of me being return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

JINHARMON Thank you for your positive review and being a return customer. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my GS"

- ACARROLL Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with the service andthe work I do. Very friendly Highly recommend their service department at Lexus of knoxville. I Have service all of my cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Knight, Jamison Stroupe

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

ACARROLL Thank you for your positive review of your recent service. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville is great!"

- Neely Tonos

Lexus of Knoxville is great! We will continue to use its sales and services. I will be shopping for a new vehicle soon. We recommend it to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Neely Tonos: Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2012 Bentley Continental

$74,805

2012 INFINITI M37

$19,844

2019 Lexus ES

$46,824

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,621

2019 Lexus IS

$49,979

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,938

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,938

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,002