About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane McKinney.
Shane McKinney
Shane McKinney, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Shane McKinney

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified service consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Shane McKinney

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as usual."

- Lexus GX460

Shane McKinney took care of us with exceptional service. We drive from Kentucky and they always have a vehicle ready for us. We will never trade anywhere else we always have a great experience at the Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank You so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department review"

- David 129

Everyone was most helpful! The technology dept fixed my phone connection fast and well. The man that checked me in was very nice and helpful. The cookies were great! Haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

David, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mary Jo Houser

Shane McKinney and Michael Haun always go above and beyond!! They are both so kind and take care of everything making sure I get the best service. Two reason I come to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun

Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Mary, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and customer focus."

- Lexusguy

I have had my ES350 since 2009, bought it new from this dealership. I have had 100% of the service done at this dealership and even with 185k miles on the car, just bought a new set of tires expecting another 50k. The team there is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled service. "

- WilliamScottSmith

Top notch service is what I have come to expect from Lexus, and of course Shane and the rest of the staff at Lexus of Knoxville never disappoints. Thank you far another perfect experience at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There when you need them"

- Not Madame English

My 350 RX was ready for a 120-130 mile check and “Frankly” we’re very particular with Scarlet! As usual Shane came to her rescue and arranged the “whole nine yards” but not the green velvet drapes—which I didn’t need. Thanks again Shane and Lexus of Knoxville. Martye Dorflinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vance, Brian McCulloch

Jun 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Martye, Thank you for the positive review!! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plenty of Personality"

- IS250HOTTY😉

From the greeters when you first arrive for your appointment to the technicians, the employees in the Lexus service department are super friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dixon

Jun 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar"

- mrsbarnes

This was my 2nd service at this dealership. I did not purchase here, but I will when I am ready to trade--all because of excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will be happy to put you in your next Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. ALWAYS! "

- Sheila H

Shane always provides excellent service! He provides a loaner car so I can leave for work, and my car service doesn’t disrupt my day. He updates me if they encounter any concerns about my vehicle. He texts to let me know an approximate time when it will be ready so I can plan in advance. Shane is GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun

May 07, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Shelia, Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees who listen to needs/wants"

- Joyful

We have purchased two SUVs and have nothing but praise for the way they serviced us and our cars. The people at Lexus do a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Michael Haun, Catherine Vandergriff, Nordehl Unbehaun, Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe, Kevin Page , Jeff Brackett,Phil Johnson, Colton Slagley, Tina (receptionist)

May 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are very glad to read your love for our organization! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2014 Lexus IS

$27,495

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,899

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,230

2018 Lexus RX

$54,996

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398