About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane McKinney.
Shane McKinney
Shane McKinney, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Shane McKinney

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified service consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Shane McKinney

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s about the customer whom Lexus provides service"

- JEG Verified Customer

Time and time again..... reliable experts, that provide world class customer service. They are top knotch! This is a constant theme that I am grateful to experience with the whole Service Department team at Lexus of Knoxville - during each and every visit - no exception. Thank you Team Lexus! Truly, J. Gillenwater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from sales and beyond"

- HOUSTONBRENDA

I leased my 2018 NX for the first time at Lexus of Knoxville. Hunter Wright greeted me at the door and between he and james Kanipe I was able to stay in the Lexus family since 2005. They both went above and beyond to make it happen for me and I love my NX. I also have to shout out the staff there, the receptionist, finance, parts, porters, and shane and Shiloh in service. I always feel welcomed when I arrive and throughout the whole service process. While shane and shiloh are the only two I've worked with in Service I trust anyone is 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence without equal."

- Marty2 Verified Customer

Lexus if Knoxville continues to excel is service after the sale. Our service representative (Shiloh) was professional, efficient and excellent in communications and advice. My wife and I have owned Lexus automobiles in three different states and Lexus of Knoxville surpasses all in their service and customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Champions"

- REVANS089 Verified Customer

If you expect great service on your car then Lexus of Knoxville is your Number 1 dealer in town to achieve your goals in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Nov 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2legit Verified Customer

Best service team ever. From start to finish you know your in great hands. Haun,Jamison,Shane,Shiloh,Patricia and Kevin Rock!!! They keep me coming back in for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has left a lasting impression! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Want to get treated like a king?? Go to LOK SD!"

- Steelers Verified Customer

Can’t say enough about the service department! Jamison and Shane have Exquisite customer service skills. This likely trickles down from the phenomenal service manager which is Micheal Haun. Lexus got lucky to have the leadership that Micheal provides. I could go on and on but I will end with saying this, nobody likes when their service light turns on in their car but due to the customer service at LOK that you absolutely can’t find anywhere else I get excited to schedule a service with them. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We thoroughly enjoy hearing such raving reviews about our staff, as it shows how dedicated we are to customer service! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- SATWANT.PURI Verified Customer

Provide a great service beside very polite and courteous crew. On top of that very delight and good looking waiting area with a snack bar plus a keurig coffee. Keep on doing good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White

Oct 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, as always!!!!"

- FOSTER.ARNETT Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to go to the service department. They “get it” and they are always great. Shane McKenny is so helpful and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever "

- GAGECOLBURN127 Verified Customer

Trustworthy, always there when I need them. Shiloh is the best and helps me every time I come in. Thank you for being someplace I can count on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its best!"

- TIMPORTSSR Verified Customer

Lexus of Knoxville sets the standard for a great service experience. They always consider your needs as a customer first, and they consistantly exceed my expectations while providing first class service that is a great value in the overall experience as a Lexus owner. This level of service has converted our entire family to be Lexus owners. It is truly a pleasure to work with Lexus of Knoxville. Thank you Lexus of Knoxville for caring enough to make sure that my service experience exceeds my expectations! Keep up the fine work! Kindest Regards Tim & Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez, Catherine Vandergriff, Harry Gencorelli

Oct 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

$52,258

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$44,306

2017 Lexus RX

$45,470