Shane O'Neill
Shane O'Neill at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Shane O'Neill

Sales Consultant II

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

I retired from the US military in the State of Alaska in 2015. I bought my first vehicle from the two people that ended up showing me the car business and got me into this profession. Since we have teamed up and work together, I look to give customers the same treatment that they gave me in 2011. If you or anyone you know are looking to purchase a vehicle or just need advice, please reach out, I promise you will not find better customer service or satisfaction anywhere in the State of Alaska. I take pride in my job and look forward to the pleasure of hearing from you soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Shane O'Neill

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage for ten years and purchased three vehicles. Everyone is always pleasant, responsive, and genuinely nice to work with. More

by TAMMYLACEY21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter, Nathan Carter

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage, Tammy. We have enjoyed having you as our customer over the years and look forward to assisting you for many more.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage, Tammy. We have enjoyed having you as our customer over the years and look forward to assisting you for many more.

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean dealership, no pressure sales. Nathan was very accommodating and went out of his way to do an exceptional job.. More

by MOCONNELL49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mo, thank you for this kind feedback. Nathan and the rest of our team are happy to have provided you with a pressure-free and accommodating car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate the hassle-free transaction! Was able to contact thru text and made a lot of progress online/texts before going to the dealer. More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi JC, thank you for reaching out to us to start the process before making your way down to the dealership. Our team is happy to have made this purchasing experience efficient and accommodating. For any future needs, please feel free to give us a call here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but they don’t answer the phone, in the service dept not sure what’s going on. The last month tried 10 times and left text had to drive across town to make an appointment. Maybe a coupon More

by TBONECOLLEY67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, I'm sorry to learn you have tried to contact us via phone. I would like to assure you our team is currently working on a fix for our phone system. While i'm pleased to know you were able to schedule an appointment, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. For future scheduling please text the following number for assistance 844 871 8445.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen were very helpful with clear communication. The process was super quick and super easy. More

by KIERAN.EVANS55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Kieran, congratulations on your new-to-you Ford! Our team is happy to have helped make the buying process go smoothly and we would like to thank you for this positive review.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought my last 2 Hyundai Tucsons here. Buying was easy and scheduling oil changes is easy on the app. More

by COBYBROCK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Coby, thank you for your business to both our sales and service departments! We are pleased to know you have always received excellent care on behalf of our team and we look forward to having you back at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a quick and excellent experience. My pallasadd was shipped to me without any issues. More

by MATTSTONE75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayke Mccarthy , Edward

Jan 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Matt, thank you for purchasing your vehicle from our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage! We are happy to have provided you with a excellent experience and hope you will return to our location for any future needs.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first vehicle here, the process was simple and the people were extremely nice. 10/10 would recommend, a shout to Shane and Blake for making my first dealership buy easy! More

by KRISTEN_SANTOYO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayke Mccarthy

Dec 21, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! Our team is happy to have been a part of making this a positively memorable experience, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Until your next visit, drive safe!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team member Shane was very helpful when purchasing our new Kona! He answered all of my questions and streamlined the buying process for us. More

by STRANGEXHIGHWAYS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Landes

Dec 21, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for purchasing your new Hyundai Kona here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. Our team member, Shane, is grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope you will return to our location should any future needs arise. Happy holidays!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica made the process of buying a new car easy and quick. Highly recommend her! More

by Brittany Konstantynowicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Brittany, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share this review. Jessica and the rest of the sales staff are happy to have provided you with an enjoyable experience and we look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,992
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,992
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,983
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,850
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Luxury Brown Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,862
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
MIDNIGHT BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD