Shane Pitts
Shane Pitts at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Shane Pitts

Finance Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Shane Pitts

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well mannered and very professional with the process of buying our company vehicles. Recommend any of my friends and family to this dealership! More

by bhayslip07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, DJ Hicks

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told stains in fabric was from sun it was from pets they had masked the oder to sell . When I decided to purchase I told them not to run my credit thru different banks because my fico was a 830 and did More

by therecman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 17, 2024

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Thomas - I am sorry you didn't have an optimal experience with our team. It is our company policy to run credit prior to any purchase as it checks OFAC to ensure viability legally to purchase, so we should not have ever stated credit would not be run prior to buying your vehicle. Regarding the stains, I reviewed the communication and saw that your sales consultant sent a detailed video highlighting the stains. As you were purchasing an 11 year old vehicle, some do have stains that are slightly older age and our clean up crew does their best to address cosmetic issues like that. I sincerely want to apologize you were unhappy with your experience.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, friendly staff,pleasant atmosphere, a a a a a a a a a a a More

by Rmcewen79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Napper

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love the service here! Hosts are very helpful and the service is very quick. More

by Quay2003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly was persistent that they could get me what I wanted for my trade. I was skeptical because I didn’t want to waste the time going there to be told the same thing. I appreciate Kelly and the dealership fo More

by O’akeem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Clear

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was as expected. Took a long time be cause of lenders but the staff were nice, funny, and tried to help it along. More

by tatumdarling
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the finance department confused me. . my credit score showed lowed than expected and this was weird. I know the scores do not always align based of when the reporting agencies update but More

by INSURANCE.SPECIALTIES
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Morgan

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and listened to our wants and needs. Found us the perfect truck for our family! More

by aldeloach1987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership out there! This place really has there stuff together. All the employees seem to be gainfully employed and it shows! William White was the absolute greatest sal More

by Jason.nesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was exceptional everyone was friendly and warm towards me and my family. William was an awesome salesman! More

by ellismia14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Bryant, William White , Quincton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ram 3500 car, priced at $59,477
2023 Ram 3500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $78,500
2024 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,996
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,355
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,700
2023 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,000
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive