Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shanna James.
Shanna James
Shanna James at Exceptional Motorcar
4.9

Shanna James

BDC Manager

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me

I have worked in the customer service industry for 20+ years. My love for helping people and my love for cars is what led me to pursue a career in the car business. I have always loved helping customers, so let me help you. I am a devoted mother to three beautiful daughters, I also have a wonderful husband. In my spare time I love to grow vegetables and can them.😊 Please feel free to contact me with all of your vehicle needs. I will happily steer you in the right direction.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Shanna James

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like..."

- Cary B.

Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like buying from an old friend. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my purchase in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Amber Greek, Zak Foltz , Service team/back of the house

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was super fast and very informed. The..."

- Aly Brown

The process was super fast and very informed. The facility was immaculate and the vehicle exactly as described. Doug himself was extremely nice and energetic and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

Jan 09, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Aly! Thank you for purchasing from Exceptional Motorcar! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. :)

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about exceptional motorcar is wonderful! Great..."

- Djhinen

Everything about exceptional motorcar is wonderful! Great people willing to go far and beyond for you! Got an awesome truck at an awesome price. 2 hour drive to go get it and I couldn’t be happier! Would def recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Mike Coleman, Zak Foltz , Doug was the best!

Jan 07, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your business and feedback! Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe"

- Bncritter

Shanna and Jordan are awesome to work with. They could not have made it any easier on us. Thanks guys. We love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White

Nov 26, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a better experience than most dealerships "

- c.york32

We purchased two vehicles in the same day. Overall the process was smooth and we didn’t have to spend the typical 5+ hours at a dealership. We were able to find cars we loved within our budget! Everyone at the dealership was nice and tried to get us in and out in a timely manner. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Zak Foltz

Nov 26, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- mikeifg260 Verified Customer

Knew what I wanted and got a fair offer for my trade in. Smooth process. I got a great truck at an affordable price and the loan terms I had wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett, Zak Foltz

Nov 12, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work van"

- Longslockshop

Everyone that we dealt with were great. Did most of it in emails and on the phone. They were just as great in person. We had to drive 2 hours to get there and they stayed to accommodate us. We would definitely us them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

Oct 01, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experience exceptional .."

- rjh_444

I couldn't find the truck I was looking for in my area, so I went on-line and found a good selection of trucks. Visited a couple dealers in the area, Exceptional motors showed me what I was looking for and they weren't pushy like the other dealer seemed. Jeremy and (Shanna my on-line contact) answered all the questions I asked. Jeremy was a pleasure to work with, and my wife even had him connect my phone to the truck for the long drive home (thanks). The only downfall was the truck only had one key.. Great Experience, Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz, Jeremy Hines

Sep 17, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the new car"

- Jeremy

From start to finish was great!! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Price was great and a beautiful car. Exceeded expectations couldn't be happier. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Zak Foltz

Sep 17, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,000

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Ford F-150

$24,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,935

2015 Ford F-150

$24,935

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564