Shannon Brady
Shannon Brady at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Shannon Brady | Page 2

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

From Austin, Texas born and raised. Been with Charles Maund for 20 years. Master Certified Toyota Sales for 12 years. Married to Monica for 18 years, 2 boys Rhett and Chase. Likes all outdoor sports golf, hunting, and fishing. Car Pro specialist and top 15 Toyota sales in the Nation. Buy Local from a Local!

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Shannon Brady

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon Brady is great! We've bought several cars from him over the years, not only do I like him, I trust him and plan on continue doing business with him. . More

by juliew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer. We are thrilled, but not surprised, that Shannon took such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Charles Maund for my cars and trucks since 1982 and they have always taken care of my car needs and service. The only problem for them is that Toyota's last so long I don't need to purch More

by pilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We cannot thank you enough for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to continuing to service your vehicles and take care of you. Safe travels and see you next time!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars in my life. Shannon Brady is the man. He was our salesman. We had to drive 4 hrs and the sale was smooth. No surprises today! He did exactly what he promised. I tried other Toyot More

by deerhunter78358
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We always make sure that our customers are treated like family. Thank you for your kind words and we wish you safe travels!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful car buying experience. No pressure, Shannon is very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you! More

by Tyler L.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Congratulations on your new car!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! No wasted time & a great deal! So thankful for Shannon & making our experience so easy, fun and quick! We had been to multiple dealerships prior to going to Charles Maund and will a More

by KW2422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula Rav 4 It was a great experience. Shannon got us the car we needed for the price we were looking for. Straight forward. No playing around. Thank you Shannon! More

by Paula T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Corolla Shannon Brady went the extra mile to locate the car with all the specific options we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable and explained the opt More

by KevinK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you for your amazing feedback! We are happy to hear your visit to our dealership was truly exceptional. Congratulations on your new car!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease Great experience with Shannon Brady. Had to special order to get what I wanted and he delivered. Vehicle was at the dealership on the exact date that More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are happy to hear that your experience at CMT was truly exceptional. Shannon is a wonderful, hardworking salesman and we are lucky to have him on our team. We are thrilled, although not surprised, to hear that he took such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick in and out Shannon Brady always knows how I "roll" and gets just the right vehicle for me, and KP makes my service visits easy. Been dealing with these guys for More

by Tacoma driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you being such a loyal customer! We are happy to have you in the Charles Maund family and we look forward to working with you more. Safe travels!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase Purchased a new 2019 Toyota RAV-4 from Shannon Brady at Charles Maund Toyota. It was a no hassle process. We purchased the exact vehicle we wanted. More

by MitziG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,908
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,757
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $40,998
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,861
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive