About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Cook.
Shannon Cook
Shannon Cook, Cashier / Appointment Coordinator, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
not yet rated

Shannon Cook

Cashier / Appointment Coordinator

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

My name is Shannon Cook Appointment Coordinator / Cashier here at Mercedes Benz of Easton. I joined the Germain team in 2017 bringing with me a background in administrative support as well as customer relations. My goal is to provide our guests the highest level of customer service in the industry. Born in Athens, OH I was raised in the Columbus area graduating from Westerville North HS and Columbus State Community College. I enjoy the close-knit community and friends I’ve made. Some friends are like family to me. I have two children, Brendon and Makenna. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my family, working in my yard, traveling and watching my daughter do competitive cheer. I’m also a great cook. I love to relax enjoy country music, especially at my favorite vacation go to Clearwater Beach, FL. The sand is white, the water is clear. It’s beautiful and reminds me of a little town. My favorite Mercedes is the E Class, it’s sharp, sporty yet classy.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Shannon Cook

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- PATSTATEN Verified Customer

First 10,000 mile service for my 2017 Mercedes. Service was excellent plus a loaner car was provided which was a year younger. Service was finished that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Our entire team appreciates your business and we all look forward to building our relationship. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- VMD Verified Customer

I have dealt with MB of Easton for several years now. Raquel continues to provide excellent service and customer care. She is attentive and always seeks to ensure my satisfaction. I have even observed her respond to customers that were difficult. She remained professional and diplomatic. Traci is also professional and attentive. She is pleasant and kind. Andrew is also a stand out at MB of Easton. He knows the product and continues to provide professional recommendations. I am a return customer to MB Easton because of the customer care and MB product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your continued business and for the kind words you shared about our team. We are happy to know that we continue to provide you with quality service. See you next time. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For service "

- JORDANMARGIE99 Verified Customer

Yes, Mercedes Benz of Easton was AWESOME 👏 When I dropped my car off, the guys were very friendly / professional. Misty did an outstanding job! The mechanics Rick and Steve worked diligently to solve my car problems! I give everyone 10 STARS! Thanks for making my experience, EXCEPTIONAL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Brenning

Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are happy to know that your service visit was a positive one and our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Jacque Timple Verified Customer

I have the maintenance plan which is wonderful to drop my car, receive a loaner (always a car I haven't driven before), come back & drive away easy breezy. Super polite staff! No strange add-on fees when checking out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Osso

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with our service department. We truly appreciate your business and 5-star rating. See you on your next visit. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All ways first class"

- MRSNKP Verified Customer

Have been dealing with MB at Easton for years. Long time MB owners and we always choose Easton. We Enjoy the waiting area and the free car washes. Makes it a pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Justin Howe

Mar 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and loyalty to our dealership are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality service you deserve as a Germain and Mercedes Benz customer. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A