Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Reust.
Shannon Reust
Shannon Reust, Internet Sales Professional, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Shannon Reust

Internet Sales Professional

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

I am passionate about getting my customers on the right car and at the right price for their budget. I drive Subaru and have sold several different brands in the past, glad to sell the value and safety that Subaru brings. What a great brand to represent.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Shannon Reust

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Excellent Experience"

- zgleason1

Hands down the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. From sales to finance, everyone was friendly, courteous, and more than helpful. Couldn’t recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations, zgleason1, on the purchase of your new Subaru! We aim to please and our goal is to continue providing solutions to all of your future auto needs. Contact us at 817-438-1700 when we can help again. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Exceptional Service"

- DPerez

Shannon went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted for my husband for Father’s Day. You not only found the vehicle and made the process fast and easy, but also made it possible for my family to surprise him. I can’t thank you enough for making all of it possible. You truly helped us make a memorable moment in our lives. Thanks also to Dee and all the personnel of Five Star Subaru Grapevine for making this possible. You’ve gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

DPerez, The goal for our customers is to offer them the best shopping experience and we are excited Shannon was able to share her expertise with you! If Shannon, Dee, or I can offer any additional tips or advice, call us at 817-438-1700. You are a VIP at Five Star Subaru Grapevine! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- AS Sub Verified Customer

Very helpful with great contact information. Personal service and nice showroom. Sales staff was attentive but not pushy. Dealership found the car I was looking for and had it sent quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West

Jun 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Five Star Subaru Grapevine! We are lucky to call you our customer and we look forward to working with you again. Call us any time you have questions at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience."

- Chris Pratt Verified Customer

Both Shannon and Brandon were very professional and made our experience great. This is the second Crosstrek that I have bought in 3 months and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Chris, It is always great to hear from our loyal customers. Thank you for your return to Five Star Subaru Grapevine with the purchase of a second Subaru. We love sharing Subaru Love with you!! Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly, and efficient."

- Zepols5

We came down from Oklahoma to buy cars and visited around thirteen dealerships. Subaru of Grapevine was easily one of the top two dealerships we visited primarily because of our sales person Shannon. What a breath of fresh air to deal with someone who was genuine, helpful, and professional. We looked at over 18 cars and the primary reason we chose Subaru was because of Shannon. Only in meeting some of the other personnel we realized it was a culture and explained the positive experience. They earned our business and then some. Great job and continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Zepols, We are excited to hear of your high rating for Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Shannon's vast knowledge is a value to our customers and we hope you stay in touch with us at 817-438-1700. Thank you for your purchase. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome to Texas"

- CJOROTH Verified Customer

I had just moved to Texas and my car was struck on the freeway and totaled. I wasn’t looking forward to the hassle of buying a new car. Shannon made the experience a breeze. She was very knowledgeable, quick to respond to my questions, and most of all, she never pushed me into a decision that I would potentially regret. I definitely recommend Shannon and Five Star Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

CJOROTH, Definitely Welcome to Texas! We are excited to introduce you to the area and help with all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer of a Subaru from a BMW"

- dmarinace1726 Verified Customer

The best dealership I have been to very concerned to details from the time you walk in to the time you leave. The place is a work of art, my saleswomen was the best to deal with she communicated and backs her product and price...... Thank You again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

May 31, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

dmarinace1726, Shannon and I are always available to continue serving you and we welcome your questions at 817-438-1700. You are a valued customer at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and we are excited to add you to our satisfied customer list. Stay in touch! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and love my Subaru!!!!"

- Mack

I bought a Forester from Five Star and I love it!! Shannon was so helpful and found the exact car I wanted for a great price. She was very patient with us, since we were new to Subaru. I would highly recommend anyone buying a Subaru to ask for Shannon. The dealership was so nice and clean. We enjoyed the snacks and the cokes. I have already given 2 of my friends her number to contact. They love my car and I know they will be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Mack, Welcome to the wonderful world of Subaru! The staff at Five Star Subaru Grapevine are excited to introduce the brand and welcome you back to revisit the features on your new vehicle. Our goal is to offer you the best driving experience of your life! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager, 817-438-1700

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466