Bob Dominick
Bob Dominick at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

Bob Dominick

Client Relations Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Bob Dominick

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Service The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide i More

by Jessica_mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Asher, Angie Maddox, Drew Baker, David Stanton, Shanon Roop , Jennifer Beamish, Al Holden, Mike Matteo

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

First time buyer, life time Kia From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. Mr Drew made us feel not only welcomed, but as if we had been long lost family that he hadn't seen in More

by James_Douglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Dec 27, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for choosing Kia of Wilmington, James! I’m very happy to hear of your positive experience with Drew Baker. We are grateful for your recommendation as well! Kind regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first new car where I didn’t need a Cosigner Mark helped me from start to finish, he was Excellent at explaining the process to me and very, very professional at his job.... I had a great experie More

by SynJon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and customer service! Purchased my Sorento from Wilmington Kia this month.I had a great car buying experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, very attentive to detail.I More

by lm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Experience at a Car Dealership The service manager are so nice and pleasant, they explain everything that they are going to service on your car and It's done. Most times I would wai More

by joelted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah West, Darren Margtich

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,560
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,385
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $35,535
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
FUSION BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,815
2023 Kia Soul
new
STEEL GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,160
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,715
2023 Kia Soul
new
INFERNO RED exterior
Variable
FWD