Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Dominick.
Bob Dominick
Bob Dominick at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bob Dominick

Client Relations Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bob Dominick

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service "

- Jessica_mac

The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide if I should buy out my lease or purchase a newer Kia Optima. I decided to get a 2019 Optima to own! Drew Baker made sure to set up all my features and to this day still answers any questions I have. He is always willing to go the extra mile!! This is my third purchase from Kia of Wilmington and I couldn’t see myself going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First time buyer, life time Kia"

- James_Douglas

From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. Mr Drew made us feel not only welcomed, but as if we had been long lost family that he hadn't seen in a long time. We never felt pressured to do anything that we didn't want to do. He worked with us every step of the way and made it a point that we always felt comfortable with what was going on. As a first time buyer, this is obviously important. Not only will I reccomend Kia to everyone I know looking for a vehicle, I will recomend going to see Mr Drew Baker to purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Dec 27, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for choosing Kia of Wilmington, James! I’m very happy to hear of your positive experience with Drew Baker. We are grateful for your recommendation as well! Kind regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new car where I didn’t need a Cosigner"

- SynJon

Mark helped me from start to finish, he was Excellent at explaining the process to me and very, very professional at his job.... I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone who ask.. Thank you for putting me in my brand new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and customer service!"

- lm

Purchased my Sorento from Wilmington Kia this month.I had a great car buying experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, very attentive to detail.I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked well as a team and would definitely use them again in the future. They listened to what we wanted and delivered us a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience at a Car Dealership"

- joelted

The service manager are so nice and pleasant, they explain everything that they are going to service on your car and It's done. Most times I would wait for the car to be service { About an hour } and a few time they gave me a courtesy loaner car if the work took longer { 3 hours to a day }

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah West , Darren Margtich

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,402

2021 Kia K5

$26,402

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,737

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,737

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,032

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,032

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,137

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,137