About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaon Simpson.
Shaon Simpson
Shaon Simpson, Service Advisor, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Shaon Simpson

Service Advisor

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington Street Route 53
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED FORD SERVICE ADVISOR

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Shaon Simpson

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love ford!"

- Samsegs311

I always have a great experience with Jannell Ford, the service is great, the sales reps are great! I have zero complaints! I will be back to ford every time for future maintenance and purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Jannell Ford of Hanover responded

It is great to hear you always have such a positive experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new vehicle"

- Kim P.

I have been dealing with Jannell for over 2o years I have never had an issue with sales or service. I just bought my new transit from Bill Pellagrini and he found what I was looking for! 5 passenger, non white Transits are hard to come by.. He found one though and 4 days later I am driving it, Bill is my go to man. Financing is always helpful and does the best job they can, finding the lowest interest rates. Joanne was thorough and explained all my options for extended warranties and service. The service department is awesome as well. This team is great Thank you Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE @ JANNELL FORD"

- Lisa Walls

This was my first experience purchasing a new Ford Escape with Jannell Ford and I definitely rate it a 5 star dealership. The showroom was a great first impression when first arriving as well as large inventory on lot. I was treated with such professionalism from  all department's from Upper management, business finance and sales. It was a very smooth transaction, offering great pricing. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford for next vehicle purchase. I have purchased new vehicles on many many occasions and never had as much fun as I did with Jannell Ford. Harry McDougall made it a friendly and fun experience and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Service Service"

- Mr. C.

They are attentive and professional. Wonderful attitudes and a good experience when you consider that one is spending money on ones already expensive vehicle. They make it painless and are considerate. Rich was excellent in the service area and worked well with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hillegass, David Smith , Rich

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Evan Hagan, Mike Kinney

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE"

- jrj

GREAT SERVICE THANKS SHAON AND DAVE FOR ASSISTING WITH YOUR VALET SERVICE YOU MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS VERY EASY (AS YOU ALWAYS DO). KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, David Smith

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford's the Best-from sales to financing to servicing"

- GenSull

This is the second time I've purchased a Ford Explorer from Jannell. Both times, it was a pleasure working with the team during the sale and with the service team when having the SUV serviced. Yesterday, Mark Suppa (as in Superman) found me just the right Explorer and he and Eddie Clark - Jannell's fab Sales Manager - made an offer I couldn't refuse!! I am so happy with the deal we worked out.. And I had an excellent experience with Kathy Mulvehill, Jannell's Business Manager, who made getting financing a completely painless process (something I didn't believe could occur). Kudos to all of them for making the buying experience great. And to the hard working team in Services - great job and Go Pats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill, Mark Suppa

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very long wait, no wifi "

- H2796460

I bought my company truck from Jennell so we bring the truck to get oil changes at the service center. We have had four oil changes over the year at the Jennell service center and EVERY time I wait at least an hour to get the vehicle back for a oil change !! I always have a scheduled appointment so it's not like I'm walking in to get fit in the schedule last minute! The hour wait hurts since I am working but the worse part is the wifi service NEVER works ! So I sit with my laptop unable to connect getting zero work done while they slowly change my oil and kill my whole morning! I will be trying a different service center after giving them four chances !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deal was fair and I liked the people and the operation. "

- RICHARD DEGRASSE

I traded a 16 year old BMW touring wagon which I babied for 10 years for 1 year old FORD. I intend to keep the FORD for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,250

2018 Ford Flex

$50,695

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,310

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,665

2018 Ford F-150

$64,170