About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Grillo.
Sharon Grillo
Sharon  Grillo, Internet Sales Manger, Dick Brooks Honda of Greer
not yet rated

Sharon Grillo

Internet Sales Manger

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

14100 East Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

Sharon is the Internet Sales Manager at Dick Brooks Honda and has been with Dick Brooks since 2008. This year Sharon achieved the Master Gold Level in the Council of Sales Leadership Program with Honda Corporate. Sharon has won the award for 3 straight years- 2009, 2010, 2011 which qualified her for the master level achievement. Sharon was honored as one of the countries top performers and ranked 8th nationally among all sales associates for 2011.

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Sharon Grillo

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car I ever bought"

- CeliafromAtlanta

Thank you to Sharon G. for her outstanding customer service. We was professional and more than helpful. She was a pleasure to do business with and made this my simplest vehicle purchase of my life. I will recommend her to all my friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Also, the 2 gentlemen who delivered my car to Atlanta were a joy to behold, just like old friends you haven't seen in a while. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making it this easy to buy a car. You put all of the Atlanta dealerships to shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deplorable Customer Service"

- ledam2017

I came here to purchase a vehicle and the internet sales manager Sharon Grillo was absolutely awful. She didn't care about anything but making the sale. I wasted my time and energy coming all the way to Greer from Seneca, SC. Save yourself time and energy and go to a better Honda dealership where they will treat you like people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 30, 2017

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thank you for your response. It is our desire to sell every customer that visits our dealership, however, as much as we try, sometimes we can't. I am sorry that your expectations were not met and so is Sharon. Sharon is one of the top Honda associates in the nation. It has been rare in the past twelve years that her professionalism has been an issue. I hope your expectations have been met and that you and our family have a safe and rewarding Holiday Season. Again, thank you. Ed Rich, Dealer Manager

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience & great vehicle"

- Helena Feser

Great dealership and great service. My car-buying experience was painless, stress-free, and enjoyable. Sharon Grillo is an amazing saleswoman, and someone I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks so much for a great experience and great vehicle. I'm loving the HR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thanks so much for your kind words regarding Sharon! We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you in your HR-V again real soon!

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"sales"

- Al

I have bought several cars here and could not be more happy with my sales rep Sharon Grillo. I also have family members who have used her services and are extremely pleased. Al Corcoran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Mr. Corcoran! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we very much appreciate your business with us!

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No Games"

- durstga

My wife and I just traded in our 2008 Accord for a new 2015. Sharon and Charles are the best. We knew what the 2008 was worth and how much we wanted to pay for the 2015 Accord. It's "no far" when one goes into a negotiation and the dealership beats your numbers. Well played guys. We could not be happier. Must be why we bought our 2008 from Dick Brooks. Just a note, your team was even better this time around! Didn't think it was possible. If your time is important to you then I suggest you see these people. They didn't give us the "run around". They care about their product and most of all, they cared about our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback on your experience with our Internet team and the kind words regarding this dealership as a whole! Your thoughtful remarks are exactly what we aim for with every client.. and glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your business and we know we will be seeing you again soon enough!

June 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A surprisingly pleasant experience"

- hack01

While buying a new car rarely, if ever, rates as a "good" or enjoyable experience, Sharon made my car-buying experience just that. She let me know that she cared about me as a person and made me feel that she wanted to put me in the car that would be best for me personally. I was undecided between a CR-V, an Accord Hybrid and an Accord sedan, along with the many different models of each. She took the time to let me know the advantages and disadvantages of each, along with which one she felt would be the best choice for me. She also offered me a price that was hard to beat. Tyler also was very nice to work with. He took his time in telling me all about the workings of the cars I was considering, and answered all of my questions. All in all, a very pleasant car-buying experience!! When I'm ready to buy another car, I'll definitely go back to Dick Brooks Honda and Sharon Grillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Dover

Jun 13, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thank you for your review and feedback on your experience with Sharon and Tyler! They are truly a dynamic duo in our Internet Department for certain. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We love our Honda Accord"

- willbsafe

Sharon was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. This was the first time we ever bought a car without having to negotiate the price. She was friendly, courteous, and answered every question my wife and I had about the car. The only problem we have had so far with the car was covered under a factory recall. Last month during a mini vacation trip, our V6 engine got 34 miles per gallon! You can be sure that the next time we need to buy a car, Dick Brooks Honda will be the first place we shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with Sharon! She certainly does an excellent job of matching clients with exactly the vehicle they are looking for! As always, we are here for all of your vehicle needs and questions.

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A great experience, as expected--again!"

- patrisha13

I bought my 4-door Honda Civic Si over a year ago, and remain extremely pleased with it. I had traded in my 3 year old 2-door Civic Si (also purchased with Sharon), because, though I liked it, I missed the convenience of 4 doors. I always know I will get a great deal, feel no pressure, and be treated like family--I have never had such wonderful experiences buying cars anywhere else. So, when my best friend's daughter wanted to buy a Honda Fit, I took her straight to Greer, and Sharon, at Dick Brooks Honda. She was delighted with the dealership, was impressed with the personalized attention, and went home that day with her new car. She is still raving about the experience! Once again, Thanks Sharon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Hello and thank you for your thoughtful review on us and Sharon! Your comment on being treated like family is such an important part of the way we like to interact with all of our wonderful clients such as yourself!

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Responsive, and No Pressure"

- CarolinaHusker

We bought a new vehicle through Sharon Grillo at Dick Brooks Honda and it was as friendly and easy as a major purchase like that could possibly be. Sharon was quick to respond when we had questions or needed an issue resolved. There was no pressure to buy and the price was the best we found anywhere within a large radius of our home. We would be happy to work with Sharon again the next time we buy a vehicle and have already recommended her to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Hello and thank you for your review on your experience with Sharon! We are glad that you did your research and gave us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sharon Grillo"

- Jpovelo

I have been purchasing cars for over 54 years. Sharon Grillo is without question the best new car sales person I have done business with. She listens attenatively to my concerns and helps me with my buying decision, with NO selling pressure applied. Even the unpleasant process of price negotion was pleasant and satisfying. Completing the sales process was done in a quick, efficient, professional manner. I have purchased 2 new cars from Sharon and will purchase my next one from her also ---without shopping around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2014

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer responded

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Sharon here at the dealership! After that many decades of buying cars, your feedback really does mean a lot to us. Thank you again for your business and support of the Dick Brooks Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$41,920

2018 Honda Accord

$24,405

2018 Honda Accord

$24,405

2018 Honda Accord

$24,405

2018 Honda Accord

$24,405

2018 Honda Accord

$30,805

2018 Honda Accord

$34,635

2018 Honda Accord

$34,635