Sharone Purer
Sharone Purer at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Sharone Purer | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews
4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Sharone Purer

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable and Excellent Sharone was very professional and understanding and made the experience a very pleasant one. Thank you for for taking the anxiety out of purchasing a More

by Cathy2ndNissan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Dari

May 04, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to working with you again and if you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call at (718) 447-3800.

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

Excellent I had a amazing experience at Nissan of Staten Island. Everybody took their time to take into consideration of my financial stability. Friendly emplo More

by essence Williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, Santo Perremuto

Apr 20, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide an excellent and professional customer service! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Owner Great Dealership Best Customer Service and Lounge Sharone Purer walked us through our New Lease with EASE. He was attentive To our needs and we were very satisfied with our Altima SV.He came in on hi More

by Ken & Arlene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone was Great

Mar 24, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a sentra This was the easiest time I have ever experienced while buying a car. Great dealership and even better salesman. They make car buying a pleasant exper More

by Deaconpat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar

Feb 08, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed your car buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Nissan Rogue A very pleasant experience leasing our 2016 Nissan Rogue. We have been leasing cars through this dealership for the past 15 years. I must say that th More

by Cipria
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, David Dann

Jan 29, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. We are always happy to help and if you have any future questions or concerns, please call the dealership directly. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

we brougt our deal from another dealer and they matched it we had to shop around and they matched other dealer they were high at first but they helped us later I recommend knowing what other deals are out t More

by mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are happy to hear that we were able to get you into a vehicle at a price lower than expected. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call Sharone or the dealership directly at (718) 447-3800, thank you!

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

Many Years of Satisfaction With a Great Sales Associate I brought my father into Nissan of SI on 1/9/16 and he was able to get a great lease on a new Nissan Altima. He took the car home the same day. I've b More

by vinpap719
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review! Remember that both our Sales and Service staff at Nissan of Staten Island are the best available at meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding all expectations. Whenever you’re ready to service your vehicle, visit our website for exclusive specials at http://www.nissanofstatenisland.com/service-coupons/, call our Service department at (718) 447-3878, make an appointment, and you will leave just as happy as when you purchased the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again!

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing The most pleasant experience we ever had leasing a vehicle,we visited this dealership as customers when we left we felt like family. Our salesperson w More

by GG8200
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, David Dann

Jan 12, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review! Remember that both our Sales and Service staff at Nissan of Staten Island are the best available at meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding all expectations. Whenever you’re ready to service your vehicle, visit our website for exclusive specials at http://www.nissanofstatenisland.com/service-coupons/, call our Service department at (718) 447-3878, make an appointment, and you will leave just as happy as when you purchased the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again!

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Quick, pleasant, eager to help It is a pleasure doing business with this dealership. I used to dread buying a new car: the hassle, haggling and stress. No stress here. They knew ex More

by Renee8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2015

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience at Nissan of Staten Island! We are always happy to help and if you have any future questions or concerns, please call Sharone or the dealership directly. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you are enjoying your new car!

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Friendly Service Recently my husband & I leased another Nissan Rogue. Our Salesman, Sharone Purer was very accommodating & professional. Entire deal on our Lease was More

by SharonZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Dari

Dec 29, 2015

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review and we hope you are enjoying your new Rogue! Remember that both our Sales and Service staff at Nissan of Staten Island are the best available at meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding all expectations. Whenever you’re ready to service your vehicle, visit our website for exclusive specials at http://www.nissanofstatenisland.com/service-coupons/, call our Service department at (718) 447-3878, make an appointment, and you will leave just as happy as when you purchased the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again!

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results