Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sharone Purer.
Sharone Purer
Sharone Purer at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me
4.5

Sharone Purer

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Sharone Purer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, very professional, helpful and friendly...."

- Monika

Amazing service, very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you Sharone for your time and patience! 10/10 recommend to friends and family. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly professional all the way. They made it a very..."

- Alyssahope31

Truly professional all the way. They made it a very pleasant experience. Grateful for making my way over the bridge to the Staten Island Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna, Daniel Cossack , Dan - the closer 😎

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and very nice. It was a very quick and..."

- Acot75

Very professional and very nice. It was a very quick and easy experience. Totally recommend this dealership. This is the third or 4th time I have used them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, Fair, Straight forward...."

- Marchange80

Excellent Customer Service, Fair, Straight forward. Professional definitely would recommend anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. We definitely left there as satisfied customers. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this..."

- Jokamanfo

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more than the MSRP they tell you even after taxes and other fees. Cheats! Avoid this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and dealt with Andre and SharoneTraded in my..."

- tfas720

Came in and dealt with Andre and Sharone Traded in my Rouge for a Frontier. Not only did I get the truck I wanted but I got it in one day and with so much more than I asked for. Truly a great experience I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna, Andre Rosales

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from the entire staff was..."

- Victoria Ficaro

The service I received from the entire staff was phenomenal!! They helped me to get exactly what I wanted and needed I am beyond happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Rogue Sport from Nissan of Staten Island was a..."

- amywalk

Leasing a Rogue Sport from Nissan of Staten Island was a seamless experience. Andre Rosales and Sharone Purer were total professionals from the moment we walked in the door. The cars were all sanitized and everyone wore a mask. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personal was professional and very nice to me. They..."

- Dave Z

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services..."

- Haulingk

I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services provided by Staten Island Nissan, however I did not appreciate the fact of the cashier having to make a photocopy of my drivers license

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Christina Buhagiar, Damiano Inzerillo, Andre Rosales , Christian Ortiz, Christopher Galletta

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results