Sharone Purer
Sharone Purer at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Sharone Purer

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.6
49 Reviews
4.6

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Sharone Purer

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department is friendly, quick, and they make sure you leave with exactly what you want. I just leased my 2nd vehicle with them. I highly recommend them. More

by Araffi214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galletta , Daniel Cossack

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased that Daniel and Sharone in sales were able to bring me back to the Nissan family. They were patient and helped me find what would meet my current needs within my budget. More

by shells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very professionally! Was very happy with the experience! Would recommend Nissan Dealership in Staten Island 100%. More

by Craftyann
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shabeer Tamton, Victoria Caronna, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and smooth . Sales rep very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Will be back again More

by Shaun 1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sharone and the entire team were very passionate and friendly, They were considerate of all my needs/wants and made sure I was put in a car on my budget. This is the best service I have ever recieved at More

by Prettyvirgo13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very passionate friendly, and considerate of all my needs and made sure I was put in a car in my budget best service More

by Cbrowning1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. He listened to my needs and made me feel like I’m part of the family. If you’re looking for a new or Pre owned vehicle, make Igor your first and only stop! More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing painless definitely going to be repeat customers!! Listens to your requests and concerns. A pleasure doing business there will recommend to all friends and family More

by donnakidder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very good facility and convenient location. My car now runs better, air inside is clean and tires are rotated and checked More

by arkady.nudelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a stick More

by Omarikp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results