Sharpest Automotive
Sharpest Automotive at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Sharpest Automotive | Page 2

Service

The Sharpest Rides Denver

1922 West Warren Avenue
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
3.5
94 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.5

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Sharpest Automotive

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel “French” was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The man just goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable! I never knew a car dealership experience could be such an amazing one. Thanks More

by Steveo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Latour was amazing to work with. If you come you should definitely see him for your future car. He has a great personality and helps get you what you need. More

by tati_ballard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service frenchie really helped us get excatly What we wanted for a great price its my firdttime buyinh a car and i didnt really know what i was doing and he was si patient with me and answered allí my More

by ggallegos0228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and straight to the point. Julia Vargas went out of her way to do what was best for our situation and got us in a beautiful, classy ride. Candace was also very sweet and friendly & Brandon was More

by jamie.brave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina, Julia V , Brandon Sharp, Candace

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, nice, they weren’t pushy at all. I really enjoyed the experience. The only disappointment was I couldn’t drive my car home day of. I couldn’t drive it home because it wasn’t quite ready. More

by Paige
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour, John Satrina

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great to work with French La Tour at the Sharpest Rides. He helped my wife find the perfect car and went out of his way to make sure it’s was the right one for her! Will go back for sure in the futur More

by Mike T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour, John Satrina

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome salesmanship! Our salesman made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely be back for our next purchase! Thank you so much! More

by Bstaats11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour, John Satrina

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy my Family and myself a dependable vechicle that I could get my family around safely. Went in and spoke with Bill Peck and my wife and I was telling him how the last time we bought a vechicle i More

by Thomasvsr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peck

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great service and all of the area was very organized. Overall the people were nice and helpful for us to understand. Thank you More

by RogelioFL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive