Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Shore.
Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore at Hawk Subaru of Joliet
Refer Me
4.9

Shaun Shore

Finance Director

Hawk Subaru of Joliet

2401 S. Il. Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60586

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

277 Reviews of Shaun Shore

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a phenomenal experience with everyone I worked..."

- Jakub

I have a phenomenal experience with everyone I worked with at Hawk Subaru! The staff was incredibly helpful, got me a great deal on my new Crosstrek, and I left the dealership knowing I could always reach out if I had issues. You will be in great hands working with this team, and I absolutely love my new Crosstrek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each member of the Hawk Subaru of Joliet team was..."

- JAN GILLIGAN Verified Customer

Each member of the Hawk Subaru of Joliet team was terrific! Joshua Lewis made our experience enjoyable - he brought us up to date after our last Subaru in the '70's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi Jan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people- made you feel important. Was able to..."

- AMISENER76 Verified Customer

Great people- made you feel important. Was able to answer all questions and gave a great value on my trade in. Would highly recommend hawk....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tsaliangos, Kayla Miller

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I knew what I wanted based on Internet research and I was..."

- JAN GILLIGAN Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted based on Internet research and I was prepared to buy! Our sales representative, Joshua Lewis, was the best prepared of anyone in over 50 years of sitting in dealerships. We were introduced to the Manager and the financial guru. Later in the week, we came in for a free Simonize treatment and those employees were equally knowledgable. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made in my life. The..."

- DP062559 Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made in my life. The entire staff from Lindsay who ensured our choice was available to my salesman Chad to Shaun who closed our deal it truly was a piece of cake and for my wife who hates car buying to say it was very easy to do business with Hawk was a first in our forty years together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tsaliangos , Lindsay Wilson

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charged extra for Subaru Certified Rating other dealers..."

- DANIELANIMAL Verified Customer

Charged extra for Subaru Certified Rating other dealers include in the price of the car. Other than that I was really happy with Kayla’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli, Kayla Miller

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was shopping for a vehicle for my mother. Hawk was..."

- Trailblazer Verified Customer

I was shopping for a vehicle for my mother. Hawk was able to get me 1 trim level higher on a 2021 Outback saving her $160 monthly based on a quote from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi Trailblazer, we really appreciate your great feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that I bought from this..."

- RWANDERER Verified Customer

This is the second car that I bought from this dealership. The sales people are very friendly and not pushy. Kayla is very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions very patiently. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Miller

Apr 16, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their..."

- Pleiades

We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their dealership. We returned because they are consistently great. Our sales questions were answered by Kayla and she quickly understood we were ready to go and found us the exact features and color we loved. Chris once again was very easy to talk to and we always enjoy talking through the details of our purchase agreement with him. During the purchase we decided to add on a trailer hitch which was professionally installed by the service team the next day. Justin is amazing with customer service always in front of mind. We recommend and will return to Hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tsaliangos, Kayla Miller , Justin Kielma

Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all..."

- DSJOHN2 Verified Customer

Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all service issues. We are extremely satisfied with Hawk Subaru, being the best car dealership we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hawk Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results