Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shawn Doughty
Shawn Doughty at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Shawn Doughty

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Shawn Doughty

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was great to work with! Flawless process and..."

- benwade15

The salesman was great to work with! Flawless process and made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Ben, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was very casual and easy. The..."

- alnevel

The buying experience was very casual and easy. The dealership was very clean and neat. The salesman was very truthful and I did not feel any pressure. Overall it was probably the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction. Friendly and helpful staff. Love my..."

- Chuck

Great transaction. Friendly and helpful staff. Love my new to me GMC Yukon Denali. Will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Jul 30, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your new Yukon Denali! We're so excited for you and know you're going to love it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We hope to see you again at your first service!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience! Shaun is and was very helpful...."

- Sexymomma45.dh

Very pleasant experience! Shaun is and was very helpful. Answered all my questions with honesty. The whole gang were great! I will definitely shop at this particular establishment again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

May 17, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We are more than pleased to hear that Shaun was able to provide you with a more than pleasant car buying experience! We're honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family and are already looking forward to your next visit! Remember, if there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out - we'd love to be of assistance!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and not a pushy sales person , that is something..."

- cpldr1

Friendly and not a pushy sales person , that is something that is important to my wife and I, willing to show us anything he we wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Apr 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience while visiting our dealership. Here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, customer service is our number one priority, and we believe creating a stress-free buying experience for all of our customers is key. We are honored to have earned your business and are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn got me a great deal on the truck I wanted and went..."

- Miley

Shawn got me a great deal on the truck I wanted and went out of his way to arrange to have it delivered to me in New Jersey. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was my sales person and he was awesome! I am an out..."

- MHE

Shawn was my sales person and he was awesome! I am an out of state buyer and he made the transaction smooth and simple. I plan to buy more of my business trucks from Shawn and the McLarty gmc store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is such a great salesman and he went above and..."

- luxesmart

Shawn is such a great salesman and he went above and beyond to help me with my purchase! He provided excellent service!! I will be referring my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was great! He made us feel comfortable and was very..."

- kristal.slaughter

Shawn was great! He made us feel comfortable and was very relatable. I would highly recommend Shawn when you're in the market for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was so helpful and made our purchase fast and easy!..."

- amynesselrode

Shawn was so helpful and made our purchase fast and easy! I would gladly work with him again and would recommend Mclarty Daniel to others.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,900
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,255
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,500
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive