Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shawn Sosner
Shawn Sosner at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me

Shawn Sosner

Service Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Shawn Sosner

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was done at Maserati of Long Island not Fort..."

- TCERIO Verified Customer

My service was done at Maserati of Long Island not Fort Lauderdale. But thanks for asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that was provided was excellent. Shawn kept..."

- rlindquist1939

The service that was provided was excellent. Shawn kept my wfe abreast of the progress of the parts order and scheduled the repair quickly after receipt of the part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car from Ferrari west palm, they did not..."

- brampers

I purchased my car from Ferrari west palm, they did not explain anything about the car To me. I took it to Ferrari ft Lauderdale to have some work done and the tech explained every detail about my car without me asking. My technician was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best Dealerships I have ever been to. The..."

- Maserati2018

One of the best Dealerships I have ever been to. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Shaun does a great job in keeping you..."

- dneiwender

Excellent service. Shaun does a great job in keeping you updated on the car. In addition to the work to be done I ask if they could also do a couple of minor things. Everything I asked for was done to perfection. I can’t say enough about the dealership and the personnel. 1st class operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have tried the large dealerships in the area and they..."

- Ryan

I have tried the large dealerships in the area and they are not good actually they are really bad. Since my first visit here repairs personel and service have been a 10 at this dealership. Highly reccomended they are the only people I trust with my unique vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle has been 3 times back to the dealership to..."

- Amorim

The vehicle has been 3 times back to the dealership to fix the same issue. I just got the vehicle and the message Clutch Overheated still appearing. This is not acceptable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz, Joe Esquerra

Aug 26, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

We would like to apologize for your experience with us. Please know the situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is fantastic. Lots of people that live and..."

- Tracy.Parks

The dealership is fantastic. Lots of people that live and breath cars with a professional attitude. Nice to find people that understand your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank. Thank you for the Fun and Respect you gave me..."

- mark Grosvenor

Hank. Thank you for the Fun and Respect you gave me over the last 5 or 6 years. You knew I wanted a very special car. You stayed the course with me and I could not be happier. My 2019 Red, Tan 812 Superfast is magnificent. Just looking at the car makes my day. Fort Lauderdale Ferrari and all your staff know the answers to any questions I had. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter, Silvio Da Luz

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me good.Cesar is very professional, he is..."

- Maxime

Took care of me good. Cesar is very professional, he is friendly, and knows his job, always ready when I need service for my Ferrari. I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,035
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $159,900
2020 Porsche 911
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $114,900
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $274,900
2018 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $98,329
2021 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari F8 Tributo car, priced at $469,900
2021 Ferrari F8 Tributo
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive