Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Sosner.
Shawn Sosner
Shawn Sosner at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Shawn Sosner

Service Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Shawn Sosner

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Hank Carpenter for his amazing help in..."

- madgicel

I want to thank Hank Carpenter for his amazing help in securing the best price around for this amazing Alfa Romeo for my wife we are so happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank is always helpful and mindful of the client’s needs...."

- GFQsStrega

Hank is always helpful and mindful of the client’s needs. I have purchased various vehicles from this dealership and from him and since I also rely heavily on their service department and have had excellent experience with them, that has helped my comments here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank is a rare find. He provides a wealth of knowledge..."

- masportscars

Hank is a rare find. He provides a wealth of knowledge with a family atmosphere. The best way I can describe my appreciation of Hank’s skills are that I would hire him in a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all starts with the service adviser. Mine was flawless..."

- Dodger

It all starts with the service adviser. Mine was flawless start to finish. As a Ferrari owner, reliance on my adviser is crucial and makes me comfortable with my ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Good Car Buying Experience"

- Nomorereviews

My wife and I came in to pick up our car from the Service Department and left a few hours later with a new car - we both commented to each other that we actually enjoyed the car buying experience at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale. This was due to the people we were dealing with - kudos to Hank Carpenter, Rene Cotera and Rick Feldman. Hank and Rene went beyond the mere "closing the deal" and they demonstrated that they very much wanted my wife and I to feel that they had met our expectations. They did and then some. I highly recommend this dealership to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to buy a car and have one of the best..."

- davidandmilo

If you want to buy a car and have one of the best experience of your life, find Hank Carpenter. Thank you Hank for your passion in helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Gabriel & Shawn went the extra mile -..."

- Nomorereviews

Great service. Gabriel & Shawn went the extra mile - whole Service Department was very user friendly. Thanks folks! Service so good that I ended up buying a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to take the car 3 times to fix a warranty problem...."

- F Lopez

We had to take the car 3 times to fix a warranty problem. It looks like it has been finally resolved. The persone in the service department was very accommodative and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time Ive dropped off my Ferrari for service at..."

- Eljib

Every time Ive dropped off my Ferrari for service at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale, it has always been a top notch, professional and seamless experience. Special thanks to Shawn for always being available, thorough, friendly and attentive. Highly recommended this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- serlen

For the past 19 years I've being servicing my Ferrari's at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale (warranty and repairs) with the best results possible thinking it couldn't get better but this year they have a new Service Advisor called Shawn Sosner which is making things even more agreeable as far as Customer Satisfaction. Thanks Sergio Lenchig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fraga

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,790

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,790

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,590

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,590

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$45,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,240

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$47,240

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $88,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$88,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940