Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9
885 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale invites you to feel the experience of driving into the future as the owner of one of the world's most exotic automobiles, designed to bring you the many joys of a very special car?the Ferrari. These cars are built for speed. Experience how wonderfully it handles when it hits 150 mph or even at 60 mph. With more than 400 years of experience, we understand how to handle every detail of your special purchase. Part of the thrill of owning a Ferrari is the deep satisfaction of driving a machine that is breathtaking. Become a member of the Ferrari family which includes attending our exclusive race track events, road rallies and galas. You will also experience what it feels like to be part of an elite club of like-minded individuals who share the same passion: The passion of feeling the tremendous power of Ferrari. Consider one of our events as the perfect reason for a leisurely drive along the coast. Our Seasoned sales professionals and finance staff are ready to provide you the expert advice in finding and financing your next Ferrari . We also accept cars on consignment. Our service doesn't stop there, we invite you meet with our top-notch service technicians, and see a fully stocked inventory of Ferrari parts, in addition to uniquely Ferrari accessories at our Boutique. We are here to make your investment in these elite vehicles an enjoyable process with uncompromising results. Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale was is conveniently located in Fort Lauderdale near Federal Highway 1. Today, the dealership is part of the Experience Auto Group. It is Fort Lauderdale's only Ferrari factory authorized dealer. Our client list includes customers from the greater South Florida communities including Boca Raton, Hollywood, Aventura, Delray Beach, and more. We invite you to visit us and test drive a Ferrari today! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive

5750 N Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33308

Directions

By Type

Showing 885 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo..."

- AlfaQ4

Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo service team. Needed new tire, William Maya was very professional, quick and efficient. While waiting, chatted with Danilo Mejia, the sales specialist who assisted originally with the purchase little over a year ago. Looking forward to the opening of the cafe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"hank is a true professional.We have done several..."

- fnoscott

hank is a true professional. We have done several transactions- he makes the process, fun and we are totally aligned . We have done deals on two Ferrari's, two R8 and one 911. It has never taken more than a few minutes to figure out a deal once we have landed on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time..."

- A. Wile

Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time to listen to my needs and always gets back to me promptly with options and pricing that is very well explained. Big thumbs up for Joe’s professionalism and client-friendly personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true..."

- Ptparenty

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true pleasure. The staff is professional and friendly, and Joe my service Advisor always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"It was great to come back to the family. Last car I..."

- 812 Superfast

It was great to come back to the family. Last car I purchased was in 2016/2017. Rick Felman always makes me feel at home whenever I step foot into this dealership. John Levy is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Ferraris and it’s always a gentleman. I look forward to a great relationship once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and..."

- CL Phillips

This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and once again, it was a seamless and pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgeable, professional, and was prepared for our visit. Silvio takes the time to explain all the details and instrumentation in the vehicle and always returns emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shyl Patchell
February 28, 2021

"I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best..."

- lucienne

I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best experience with Ferrari and has always kept his word to his clients. He is extremely hard working and never fails to please his customers. I would 100% deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection...."

- Davidt594

Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection. The team was flexible with my drop off and pick up too. William was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Great service. Fast response. Quick In and out trip...."

- AUGUSTO1

Great service. Fast response. Quick In and out trip. Service center staff was friendly and welcoming. Place is always clean and they keep you updated via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano Loprinzi
February 24, 2021

"I have know Demetrio for yearsBought the 488 spyder..."

- g022194

I have know Demetrio for years Bought the 488 spyder model which is fantastic I love the car Great service and professionalism He is the best !!! highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and your kind review. Sincerely, The Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results