Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

4.9

536 Lifetime Reviews

5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 536 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Friendly & knowledgeable staff, made the experience of..."

- Zarich.a

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, made the experience of acquiring my new Maserati at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale, very pleasant. My sales rep Hank Carpenter was very devoted and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend the dealer and most certainly, the assistance of Hank. Alejandro Zarich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Great dealer great service personal respectable First..."

- Dmaguire

Great dealer great service personal respectable First class randy carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale Stelvio test drove highly recommend to others clean knowledgeable very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Randy Carpen you are very great sales person and a go..."

- Vittoriogalluzzo

Randy Carpen you are very great sales person and a go getter and number 1 you are Gold I am so happy with my Alfa Romeo very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"We had to take the car 3 times to fix a warranty problem...."

- F Lopez

We had to take the car 3 times to fix a warranty problem. It looks like it has been finally resolved. The persone in the service department was very accommodative and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"I have owned three different Ferrari’s and the sales and..."

- Bill M.

I have owned three different Ferrari’s and the sales and services I receive from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale is always perfect. Rene is a very knowledgeable salesperson and always striving to find the best car for me. Cesar in service has always made sure my car is serviced properly and returned as promised on a flatbed truck to the west coast of FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesar in service
February 07, 2020

"Randy Carpen was super. Tenacious and tough, but we got..."

- Daman7119$$$

Randy Carpen was super. Tenacious and tough, but we got to the finish line!! I thank him, especially because he made my wife happy, happy, happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Very satisfied with service dept specifically Joe..."

- Rene

Very satisfied with service dept specifically Joe Esquerra provided me an excellent and cordially attention from start to finish. Congrats! ***** Rene Gioia Jr Maserati Levante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Esquerra
February 06, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- lugano

The service and the attention was first class. No problemas, no delays. Mr Luis Cue is a top professional. In general the Maserati Service Center team are top class and the new facilities are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis CUE
February 06, 2020

"Randy Carpen helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was..."

- Johncop

Randy Carpen helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was able to drive several variations, everything was explained thoroughly. Nice guy, an enjoyable shopping experience. I’m a very happy customer with a great new ride!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- REALTYROB

We have purchased many cars from many dealers but this was our best experience ever. We spent almost a year looking for an exotic vehicle. We decided on the Porsche GT3RS. We looked all over the USA and found 8 in south Florida. Of all the dealers we visited Scott Marks at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale was the most helpful. He educated us on the many vehicles he had in stock and others not in stock. He let us take our time to decide which one to purchase and he made the entire process low stress. We quickly arrived at a price well below what other sellers wanted and there was no pressure to upsell on "extras" we did not want. Scott made purchasing a vehicle a dream. We really liked the idea of dealing directly with the Director of Exotic Cars. He handled the sale, the financing and the delivery. We were not handed off to anyone else. He managed the entire transaction which is not the norm at other dealers. As far as we are concerned Scott Marks is Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale and we will always deal with him in the future. Thank you Scott, we really appreciate all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results