Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rivera.
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Rivera

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Michael Rivera

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing buying experience at FMAR of Fort..."

- oneilcb06

We had an amazing buying experience at FMAR of Fort Lauderdale thanks to Michael Rivera. "I salute you"! Through the entire process he was professional, sincere, and most of all honest. We met his wife and children which puts a personalized touch and a heartwarming feel. Whether you're interested in a Ferrari or just browsing you'll feel welcome and appreciated. Don't just take my word for it; just see for yourself, but ask for Michael Rivera!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard..."

- Kailac71

Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard work, and excellent customer service sealed this deal. Their communication was spot on, constantly updating us on everything from start to finish, and doing everything possible to quickly get us into the car we dreamed of. They made us feel like family the minute we arrived at the dealership and made sure to go every detail of the vehicle we purchased before we left the lot. Thank you so much for getting us into our dream car! we love our Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Mejia

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ang26pow

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Alpha Romeo. Michael was very professional and had complete knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing. Car was delivered right to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! At arrival I was greeted by Michael. He..."

- Frank

Great experience! At arrival I was greeted by Michael. He answered all my questions during the test drive and went above and beyond to satisfy my expectations. And after the deal he has been in touch providing excellent customer mer service. Very happy with my new car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in my Maserati Ghibli was a seamless process with..."

- Luisacmi

Trading in my Maserati Ghibli was a seamless process with Michael Rivera. Not only did he find me the perfect car but he made the whole process great! I highly recommend dealing with Michael and Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort..."

- rob_kimura

My experience at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale was great. Michael R. and Team were very attentive, polite and incredibly considerate of my time. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was such a pleasure to work with and is extremely..."

- christa.petrillo

Michael was such a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable. Beautiful dealership. I am so happy with my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. I wouldn’t have wanted to work with anyone else. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Rene help with all the process, they are very..."

- yalexisll

Michael and Rene help with all the process, they are very professional and kind. They answer all my questions and training with new updates was very important for me and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Cotera

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience The new location has an..."

- ebarbar

It was a great experience The new location has an espectacular showroom, very impressive. Everyone was very polite, cordially welcome and sales Dept superb. They make you fell at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Maserasti for My Son "

- Ralphie002

This is the 2nd purchase I've made at the dealer. The new dealership looks great. Went in to see a loaner 2019 Ghibli and walked out with a brand new Grand Sport for my son. Needless to say, he's very happy and I am pleased with the deal and service received, as usual. The best part of the entire experience was working with Michael Rivera. He was so easy to work with, took his time with my son and us, showed us several vehicles and in the end helped us get exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car to call Michael, I know I will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $82,595

2020 Maserati Levante

$82,595

used 2005 Ferrari Superamerica car, priced at $379,900

2005 Ferrari Superamerica

$379,900

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,095

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,095

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,845

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,845

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,004

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$76,004

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $78,094

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$78,094