Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Rivera.
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera, Sales Consultant, Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Michael Rivera

Sales Consultant

Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Michael Rivera

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Servvice"

- Jherny

Michael and Marcos were more than helpful in making sure I got the car and deal I wanted. They were very knowledgeable in Italian vehicles. I highly recommend them and the dealership as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco, Marcos Bravo

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Maserati"

- Frongillo

This was a truly positive experience for someone who hates buying cars. Friendly team, who know their products and offer great value. Extremely happy with the car and the buyers experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Giuliano is a gem!"

- Zazacori

Starting from a first phone conversation and a text we were very happy to have dealt with Giuliano. His manner is non intrusive and polite and yet very firm professional and most importantly honest! He does not promise anything he can t deliver but tries hard to get the best possible deal that he can. Good amount of humor and worldliness goes a long way when making a decision to buy or lease a vehicle. Overall, very pleasant and smooth experience. Recommend him highly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco, Giuliano Vinaccia

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service & Great Communication"

- Slk33019

I came to the dealership to to find out about a special deal the Maserati America was running on its Quattroporte line. While always a great car, I felt earlier models were great under the hood but a little thin on interior design and therefore of course off on it’s price point. I was not keen on closing a deal on that day, but I was coming up on lease expiry so I was in the market. The dealership team worked well together and I was introduced to Giuliano who was well versed in the options available and his inventory and we soon narrowed down to a model based on my prefences. I was impressed with the progress and improvement that Maserati had made in the past 4 years on its one line and felt it was very much in line with its competiton and was fairly priced based on the market. I was then going to think about it but wothout being too pushy Giuliano asked if he could check with his sales manager to see what he could do. Long story short we struck a deal and were done on that day. Giuliano went above and beyond a normal salesperson and got me out the door with a new car in a decent amout of time. I would recommend Giuliano and the dealership to anyone in the market looking for a straight forward simple discussion on a quality product and great after care service. The communication after purchase has also been incredibly interactive and professional really sealing the my persective on buying experience with Giuliano and Ferrari/Maserati of Ft. Lauderdale. Great product, great platform, great team, great player.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eyal Tabib, Fabrizo Di Cicco, Giuliano Vinaccia

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exclent Service, great deal!!!"

- Michccs

I feel great with the deal they did for me and I love the service they give!!!! Michel, who was the salesman did a great deal for my in the car I bought!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Rivera"

- PeteP

Michael from Fort Lauderdale Ferrari and Maserati was amazing he made my experience second to none. He personally delivered my new vehicle to my house and took time to explain numerous features. Thanks again Michael. Michael de Fort Lauderdale Ferrari y Maserati fueron increíble. Hizo que mi experiencia fuera insuperable. Él entregó personalmente mi nuevo vehículo a mi casa y se tomó el tiempo para explicarme numerosas funciones. Gracias de nuevo Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Maserati Lease"

- PBettiol

I gave this rating because Michael and Fabrizio gave us great service I feel that any questions ir concerns that i have in the future will be addressed by this team in a timely and satisfying manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Grazie561

My experience was great, they have patience and help you find what you’re looking for. They also give me a great price. Michael also made sure I had all the safety features I wanted. They really care for your satisfaction which is rare on the car industry. I’ll definitely buy there again and send my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Levante

$84,055

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$105,195

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$82,765

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$82,700

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$76,875

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$88,255

2019 Maserati Levante

$136,495

2019 Maserati Levante

$134,135