Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me

Michael Rivera

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Michael Rivera

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive personnel and great service. It was a same..."

- yamilet7386

Very attentive personnel and great service. It was a same day find and lease with no trouble on their part on top of very professional atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was great and we’re able to assist me quickly...."

- Esteban R.

Everybody was great and we’re able to assist me quickly. They really went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weber, Silvio Da Luz

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the BEST car shopping experience!! I went in..."

- Swastie Sookhan

Hands down the BEST car shopping experience!! I went in there with what I wanted and Michael made it happen. I got a 2021 Alfa Romeo Guilia Ti and I love my car. I would recommend Speaking to Michael if your ready to buy, he’s the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Rivera and everyone I encountered were amazing...."

- Carmen.m.marzano

Michael Rivera and everyone I encountered were amazing. They made the deal happen, and I couldn’t be happier with my car. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Rivera was an excellent and knowledgeable..."

- Vanessa Lago

Michael Rivera was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. We negotiated the deal via phone and he made it such an easy process. I just signed my papers and picked up my car. Definitely recommend his expertise. Thank you so much Michael, love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience with annual service and additional..."

- dgarcia

Amazing Experience with annual service and additional requests. William Maya (Service Advisor) and Rene Valdes (Service Loaner) provided an optimal experience! Michael from Sales- Exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Maya

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the few places you want to stay after..."

- Carlos

This is one of the few places you want to stay after purchasing your new vehicle. What an awesome vibe and great buying experience. Rene and the staff at Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale get 2 thumbs up for their service and knowledge. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Feldmann, Rene Cotera

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing buying experience at FMAR of Fort..."

- oneilcb06

We had an amazing buying experience at FMAR of Fort Lauderdale thanks to Michael Rivera. "I salute you"! Through the entire process he was professional, sincere, and most of all honest. We met his wife and children which puts a personalized touch and a heartwarming feel. Whether you're interested in a Ferrari or just browsing you'll feel welcome and appreciated. Don't just take my word for it; just see for yourself, but ask for Michael Rivera!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard..."

- Kailac71

Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard work, and excellent customer service sealed this deal. Their communication was spot on, constantly updating us on everything from start to finish, and doing everything possible to quickly get us into the car we dreamed of. They made us feel like family the minute we arrived at the dealership and made sure to go every detail of the vehicle we purchased before we left the lot. Thank you so much for getting us into our dream car! we love our Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Mejia

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ang26pow

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Alpha Romeo. Michael was very professional and had complete knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing. Car was delivered right to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,250
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,800
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1958 FIAT 1200 car, priced at $89,900
1958 FIAT 1200
used
Black exterior
Manual
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $54,200
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,035
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $54,200
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive