Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shedrick Anderson.
Shedrick Anderson
Shedrick Anderson at Al Hendrickson Toyota
4.8

Shedrick Anderson

Service Manager

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Shedrick Anderson

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherdrick assist with getting my vehicle maintenance and..."

- VDAWKINS85 Verified Customer

Sherdrick assist with getting my vehicle maintenance and service same day. He made sure that I was aware of what was needed and provided me with the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service on my vehicle "

- PATTYUGES Verified Customer

Awesome highly recommend very friendly nice waiting area bought my car year back in 2012 great deal I have no more to sat but this review required minimal 25 words thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Delgado, Juan Diaz , I don’t remember

Jan 13, 2020

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you, so much, Patty! We love to hear that you received the service you deserve at Al Hendrickson Toyota.

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome. I was comfortable and relaxed. "

- tjd24@att.net Verified Customer

I have been to other Toyota dealerships and found them to be less courteous or friendly. I was able to ask questions and believe that the attendees were truthful with their answers. I felt comfortable with the deal I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter M, Wesner L , Constantine "Dino" White. He did a great job withe the financing part of my deal.

Jan 02, 2020

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

It means a lot to hear that our service stands out to you! We are especially glad that you're satisfied with the deal you got. Thank you so much and safe driving in your new ride!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teamwork!"

- Jclo4sho Verified Customer

Always the friendliest service! They also provide very prompt work...my car is always ready when expected or sooner when I bring it in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Leporte, Wesner L

Dec 30, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team provides the quick and friendly service we pride ourselves on at Al Hendrickson Toyota. We look forward to your next visit!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experance"

- nicole.manning Verified Customer

had to return car several time Thanks to Shedrick the issues was finally fixed.. however i purchased a newer model car Paul Jones and Marcus was excellent as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus J, Paul J

Dec 18, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Nicole - We are so glad to hear that Shedrick, Paul, and Marcus were helpful to you. Thank you for coming to Al Hendrickson Toyota! We wish you safe and happy driving.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional service "

- JUDYZUCK Verified Customer

All went smoothly and quickly! The service at Al Hendrickson is always done according to schedule. We will never go to another dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that we lived up to our 5 star standard here at Al Hendrickson Toyota. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"servicing"

- GRATZSONIC Verified Customer

excellent service , did all general maintenance on the Camry was out in 1 hour no problems. I was very satisfied with my experience at service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Toyota Camry! We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with your service experience. Hope to see you next time at Al Hendrickson Toyota!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- 1Blessed Verified Customer

Shedrick, awesome and always pleasant to work with. Wonderful customer service. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Always a pleasure to take my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

It means so much to hear that you enjoy your visits with us at Al Hendrickson Toyota! Thank you very much for sharing this feedback and for giving a shout out to Shedrick. We'll see you next time.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work"

- Diane Verified Customer

Awesome working with the team at Al Hendrickson especially Shedrick. He is considerate and fast as well as very professional. I know my car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Diane - Thank you so much for coming to Al Hendrickson Toyota for all your auto service needs! We love that you can depend on Shedrick to keep you safe out on the roads. Have a wonderful week!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Just fast and accuracy"

- lualquiar Verified Customer

Easy to get there . Fast service and very amicable. Thanks al Hendrickson Toyota. I be backc always my car need a service. Nobody like you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! It means so much to the team here at Al Hendrickson Toyota that we earned your loyalty. We are looking forward to working with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (1284 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,621

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,621

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,719

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,719

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,761

2019 Toyota Camry

$32,761

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,322

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,322

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,843

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,843

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,794

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,794

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,799

2020 Toyota Corolla

$26,799

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,877

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,877