Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shedrick Anderson.
Shedrick Anderson
Shedrick Anderson at Al Hendrickson Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Shedrick Anderson

Service Manager

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me
Call
Email

287 Reviews of Shedrick Anderson

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service smart considerate and very..."

- TMRFISH Verified Customer

Excellent Service smart considerate and very Professional, would recommend to all a great experience short wait time comfortable waiting room nice and clean very Happy happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! Thank you for trusting Al Hendrickson Toyota with your repair and maintenance needs!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment for my service went very well. The only..."

- MRS1960 Verified Customer

My appointment for my service went very well. The only thing I had a problem with Toyota stop washing your car when you get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing Al Hendrickson Toyota! We appreciate your business and will keep your feedback in mind moving forward. Have a wonderful day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a service/maintenance visit. No complains...."

- cidya Verified Customer

This was a service/maintenance visit. No complains. Everything was handled professionally. Shedrick explained what my car needed, before providing service. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and we will certainly let Shedrick know that you appreciate the help. We look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shedrick is the best.He always is professional and..."

- REDROSIE53 Verified Customer

Shedrick is the best. He always is professional and extremely helpful. The quality of the work is excellent and always done in the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more proud to know that Shedrick always takes good care of you here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Shedrick is always courteous..."

- denmicmik@aol.com Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Shedrick is always courteous and assist me tremendously with the service of my car. The quality of work is excellent and the staff friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We're so lucky to have you as a customer! It's wonderful to hear that Shedrick took such good care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting Al Hendrickson Toyota with your service needs!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shedrick made sure all of the services my car needed were..."

- PF0504 Verified Customer

Shedrick made sure all of the services my car needed were completed and even checked in to let me know how much longer. great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're glad to hear that Shedrick continues to provide you with great service during your visits to Al Hendrickson Toyota!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i have been using AL Hendrickson for over 20 yearsalways..."

- stumark51 Verified Customer

i have been using AL Hendrickson for over 20 years always done right by me they are professionals when they repair and service the vehicle I have never come back if they made a mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your longtime business here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and it means a lot to know that we have earned your trust. It is always a pleasure to assist you, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My technician was very nice and knowledgeable and is..."

- TROPICALFLOWER2006 Verified Customer

My technician was very nice and knowledgeable and is also professional and courteous. Overall service great’ They made it possible that I had a ride back home until my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Al Hendrickson Toyota!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Fast service, well treated. Offered additional..."

- RICHARD@LEASOURCING.COM Verified Customer

Thank you. Fast service, well treated. Offered additional service needed. First time visitor and hopefully will use again. Clean place. Easy access to visit. Txs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We are so happy to welcome you to Al Hendrickson Toyota! It is great to hear that our team took top-notch care of you during your recent visit. Thank you for your business, we look forward to assisting you next time!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been helped, everyone has always been..."

- LINDABARLAK Verified Customer

We have always been helped, everyone has always been polite. I do not see Klaus on this service dept. listing, he was very helpful recently. He answered all our questions. Kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Hi Linda - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Klaus went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Al Hendrickson Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (1197 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,819

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$14,819

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,955

2021 Toyota Avalon

$37,955

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,248

2017 INFINITI Q50

$22,248

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $35,320

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$35,320

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,769

2019 Dodge Charger

$23,769

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $25,333

2018 INFINITI Q50

$25,333