Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shedrick Anderson.
Shedrick Anderson
Shedrick Anderson at Al Hendrickson Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Shedrick Anderson | Page 2

Service Manager

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me

302 Reviews of Shedrick Anderson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you much Shedrick, he helped me organize the issues..."

- tiffani Verified Customer

Thank you much Shedrick, he helped me organize the issues with my car, he was very kind and helpful! And in addition, helped to organize the paint recall and ensure my car looks amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Tiffani, it is terrific to hear that Shedrick took such excellent care of you and your car! Thank you for giving Al Hendrickson Toyota your business and positive review. Drive safely!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man can get things done. Highly recommended to..."

- BWWISDOM2004 Verified Customer

This man can get things done. Highly recommended to anyone with any issue. Outstanding service, positive, a go getter, a helper, he's like a soldier too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Winston

Mar 16, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you so much for recommending Shedrick! We are thrilled to hear that you can depend on him for excellent service. Hope to see you next time at Al Hendrickson Toyota!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and reliable service, Shedrick is my person, he..."

- amsimpson26 Verified Customer

Friendly and reliable service, Shedrick is my person, he makes sure my car is maintain and always recommend what is to be done. definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time to commend Shedrick! We are very happy that you can depend on him to keep your car running smoothly and safely. Have a great weekend! - Al Hendrickson Toyota team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from Shedrick, he addressed me right..."

- REALTORDEBORAHCLARK Verified Customer

Always great service from Shedrick, he addressed me right away, I didnt have to wait, and they had me out in 30 minutes. Thank you, service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

It was so kind of you to share your feedback! Here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, our team is committed to providing top-notch service for our guests and we're thrilled that came through to you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service smart considerate and very..."

- TMRFISH Verified Customer

Excellent Service smart considerate and very Professional, would recommend to all a great experience short wait time comfortable waiting room nice and clean very Happy happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mohi, Norman Frantz, Henry Delgado, Ken Bergmann

Mar 03, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! Thank you for trusting Al Hendrickson Toyota with your repair and maintenance needs!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment for my service went very well. The only..."

- MRS1960 Verified Customer

My appointment for my service went very well. The only thing I had a problem with Toyota stop washing your car when you get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing Al Hendrickson Toyota! We appreciate your business and will keep your feedback in mind moving forward. Have a wonderful day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Camry in for the first service at 11:00am,..."

- JBOZAK5 Verified Customer

Brought my Camry in for the first service at 11:00am, finished after 1:oopm.Way too long. Service rep showed me a picture of my front tire, showed me a nail toward the side, said I needed a new tire for $235.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We try to deliver a seamless experience and I apologize if your visit took longer than anticipated. I'd be more than willing to discuss any outstanding concerns, however, without your last name, I won't be able to get in touch. Please consider giving me a call. Thanks, Gary Cann - Vice President Parts and Service - (954) 972-1100

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a service/maintenance visit. No complains...."

- cidya Verified Customer

This was a service/maintenance visit. No complains. Everything was handled professionally. Shedrick explained what my car needed, before providing service. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and we will certainly let Shedrick know that you appreciate the help. We look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shedrick is the best.He always is professional and..."

- REDROSIE53 Verified Customer

Shedrick is the best. He always is professional and extremely helpful. The quality of the work is excellent and always done in the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more proud to know that Shedrick always takes good care of you here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Shedrick is always courteous..."

- denmicmik@aol.com Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Shedrick is always courteous and assist me tremendously with the service of my car. The quality of work is excellent and the staff friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We're so lucky to have you as a customer! It's wonderful to hear that Shedrick took such good care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting Al Hendrickson Toyota with your service needs!

11 - 20 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (748 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,987

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,987

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,501

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,501

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,918

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,918

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,054

2017 Honda Pilot

$22,054

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $19,422

2017 BMW 330

$19,422

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,532

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,532