Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shedrick Anderson.
Shedrick Anderson
Shedrick Anderson at Al Hendrickson Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Shedrick Anderson | Page 29

Service Manager

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me

301 Reviews of Shedrick Anderson

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Toyota 2017

Experience with service was great. Service to car, job well done. Car was clean when I received it, washed and vacuum. Got picked by shuttle service and dropped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staffing "

- Angie243

The store is nice, clean and easy too get in there, the service is excellent the staff so friendly. I always change my oil there and I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renny Zambrano, Jake T , Oscar

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change maintenance "

- Tweetybird

Great & awesome service and everyone is very pleasant and great customer service. Great smile and breakdown the understanding of your vehicle . Love Al Hendrickson! K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Friendly with Shedrick "

- Mscchance

Shedrick was in place as soon as I pulled up. He was able to get me in and out in the amount of time he told me it would take! Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Toyota

I needed a 40,000 mile service on my highlander. Service attendant Shedrick waa courteous and knowledgeable. Explained in detail what would be done and the cost. Involved.Encouraged me to continue servicing vehicle to ensure peak performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Renee

Shedrick is open, honest and trustworthy. He explains everything in a manner that anyone could understand. I trust him so much, I will only use Shedrick as my representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great!"

- Trish3434

The rating I gave has a lot to do with Shedrick Anderson. He is right on top of things and very pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shedrick is very caring, he smile that makes me comfortable "

- Cadet Johanne

Everything went well, Shedrick always tells me what's going on with my car. I am very satisfied with the service i received there. tks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Bam0411

Shedrick Anderson was very helpful and pleasant. He worked with me on what services were needed for my car. The car detailing was superb! My Toyota Corolla looks new! I'll be back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- #1Customer

After having service, a family member alerted that I had a back light out. Did not like having to return. Planned on getting my back light replaced. I learned that due to my back door handle being broken this was impossible. Thanks Otherwise everything was okay. When checking out the lady was not very nice and was extremely unpleasant. Service advisor was nice and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Cann

281 - 290 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (821 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,335

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,335

used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,189

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,189

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $25,978

2018 INFINITI Q50

$25,978

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $9,451

2017 Nissan Sentra

$9,451

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,918

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,918

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,054

2017 Honda Pilot

$22,054