About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sheila Nesbit.
Sheila Nesbit
Sheila Nesbit, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Heritage Honda Bel Air
4.8

Sheila Nesbit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Sheila Nesbit

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"painless "

- Miranda

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Sheila has been extremely helpful in finding the car that best fit our somewhat limited peramitters. From finding the car to purchasing the car, Sheila has made the experience easy and relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cheuvront

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See my other comments"

- hkrbkrs

I needed an oil change and tire rotation. I setup a drive up and a wait while the service was performed. I have dealt with Jim McHugh in the past and have always been impressed with his professionalism and friendly personality. I have been purchasing Hondas back to the ninties when the dealership was called Bel Air Honda. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheila Nesbit knew what our family needed."

- Theresa1234

Sheila Nesbitt was a pleasure to work with. She showed us so many used cars and helped us stay within our budget. She helped us test drive several used cars and was even going to have a car brought in from Westminster. We ended up buying a used car that the whole family is thrilled with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- KaliAnna

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the car buying process very easy and stress-free. Would purchase a card from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dowdy

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around was the best! "

- Onehappygirl

I went to Heritage Honda of Bel Air a couple weeks ago, and they couldn't seal the deal that I needed to happen. However, I received a call from Heritage Honda this afternoon, asking if I was still looking at the Civic. My response was of course yes, but I informed them, they already had their chance and I was pretty certain they couldn't do the deal that I needed. Well, as it turns out, I was wrong and they were able to help me get what I wanted for the price I wanted. Thanks to Sheila, and Chris the sales manager. I also want to say thanks to Scott for being so efficient with the finance documents! I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was fantastic"

- DemensionSeven

Went to look at vehicles and our salesman was very knowledgeable and generous with his time. I would recommend anyone to go see him. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Walkerk

The staff was very professional and informative. The service advisor Christian was very knowledgeable and my car was ready when promised. Sheila another advisor gave me some good maintenance advice. I was made to feel at home thanks to these professionals. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troubleshooting electrical systems "

- Waclark02

Sheila and her team treated me with the upmost respect, listened to all my problems and helps explain the solutions. I felt my issues were well received and they took care of me and my car. I would recommend her services and the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased"

- David Collins

The service writer went out of her way to save me some money on an expensive repair after visiting the dealership the previous friday for a simple bulb replacement. She was courteous and contacted me with multiple options. Her name is Sheila nesbit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- mdpackman

Sheila is awesome. Was honest and straight forward with repairs. If you need service ask for Sheila. She won't let you down. Thanks again, Sheila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,929

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,117

2018 Honda Accord

$31,944

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,117

2018 Honda Civic

$27,639

2018 Honda Accord

$24,629

2018 Honda Accord

$24,629

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,117