Sheila Ontiveros
Sheila Ontiveros at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Sheila Ontiveros

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

Hello My name is Sheila Ontiveros and I lived in Phoenix ,Arizona for 22 years. I’m bilingual in Spanish and English. My goal is to help each and every customer that I can to ensure they have a great experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sheila Ontiveros

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff good selection found a truck I like found me the payment I was looking for.thank you More

by vineman050168
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Vineman050168, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, informative very nice staff. Had a good experience at this dealership, will be returning customers More

by Jo-lund
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reed

Oct 09, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

Professional, courteous and comfortable dealership to purchase a vehicle from! Had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. Tony was extremely helpful and informed about the process. More

by fisher20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal and all staff was awesome, they took the time to understand my needs and went above and beyond to meet those needs, I'm very satisfied with the experience. More

by a1cbarrios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheila did a great job answering our questions and making us feel comfortable. I would welcome the idea of buying a car from her again. More

by bohansen79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience Sheila is the best! I love her! By the way everybody that work there are nice and caring! And manager are awesome More

by Sheila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheila Ontiveros was our sales person and she did a great job! She was extremely helpful, professional, and worked hard answer any questions that we had. Treat her well. She had our vehicle detailed and foll More

by chill30827
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good the salesman, was great for a new worker, I really loved all the attention I got buying the car. The car was just like the picture 100% More

by mlhook24
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheila was very polite and respectul. She worked hard to get the deal done. But she had a few problems with the details. As far as the dealership goes, it was typical car dealership back and forth. Howev More

by lizardguys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words is not enough how thankful and greatfull we are for the warm welcome you showed, in assissting us to chose our new car. More power and God bless. More

by Laniecampos_20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $27,675
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive