Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelby Diepenbrock.
Shelby Diepenbrock
Shelby Diepenbrock at Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
Refer Me
5.0

Shelby Diepenbrock

Finance Manager

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

21 Reviews of Shelby Diepenbrock

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Volkswagen Jetta from the Dean Team in..."

- labyrinth_stl

Just bought a new Volkswagen Jetta from the Dean Team in Kirkwood, Missouri. What a wonderful atmosphere with a wonderful staff of sales personnel. My salesperson, Kathleen Bute, led me through the entire process of picking out the Jetta and a comfortable test drive in such a friendly way that sold me entirely. The financing process was the same. Shelby Diepenbrock made the process quick and easy. She explained the added advantages of certain protections that enhanced the sale. I'm so grateful that I was dealing with such a friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Bute

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"She was great extremely helpful when it came to getting..."

- Eminb

She was great extremely helpful when it came to getting the finance on the car done along with having everything ready when time came to make our deal. Also overall a nice person very patience an straight forward with everything going on an very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi there - thank you for your business and review. We're glad to hear Shelby was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave worked with me closely and found the car I wanted..."

- McDeRennaux

Dave worked with me closely and found the car I wanted for a great deal~ super happy with my purchase! Highly recommend Dave for sales and Shelby for finance. Both super friendly and efficient. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

Jan 04, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Dave and Shelby were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a car for my daughter and we went to..."

- Df

We just bought a car for my daughter and we went to Michael and Shelby and they were amazing!!!! I will be back and will pass along to family and friends to come there!! Thank you Kirkwood Dean team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pulliam

Oct 19, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salesman who got me the best price and a..."

- Andrew Brauner

Very helpful salesman who got me the best price and a very knowledgeable young man. I will definitely be getting my next car through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connolly Dean

Sep 29, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Connolly was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience and that he's earned your future business as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connolly Dean was so awesome so many people are asking..."

- Trinna

Connolly Dean was so awesome so many people are asking where I got this beautiful car and I tell them Dean Team Kirkwood and ask for Connolly. He really made me one happy women during a time in my life when I was feeling down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connolly Dean

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW customer service"

- JenShucart

I had such an amazing experience with Brandy, both Bills, and Shelby. They are rock stars of the car buying world!! They made the process so easy, and made sure I was comfortable with and understood everything that was going on. Their attention to detail and customer service was beyond impressive. They were able to meet my needs and far surpass my expectations. I will definitely be buying my cars from them from now on, glad to be part of the Dean Team Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Jen! Thanks for your great review! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a such a positive car buying experience and that we've earned your future business as well. Welcome to the family!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was super helpful and easy to work with. He was able..."

- DC278

Dave was super helpful and easy to work with. He was able to meet my family’s need and most of the steps were easily completed via text and online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

Apr 13, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that Dave was able to meet your family's needs and provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave proactively put me in a better situation at a time..."

- Brou

Dave proactively put me in a better situation at a time of lost income. Bill and Shelby provided additional excellent service. Here are more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz, Bill Van Oyen

Apr 06, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Bill and Shelby were able to get you in a vehicle that best meets your needs. Thank you for choosing Dean Team.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesperson"

- joyceebee

John, was great everyone there Bill and Shelby in finance. We were treated great will follow up on a few items later. thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend, Bill Van Oyen

Mar 16, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Joyce! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear John, Bill and Shelby were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your Jeep! Please let us know if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2009 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $64,950
2009 Bentley Continental GTC
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,950
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,950
2018 Acura RDX
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,950
2016 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,950
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
White exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,950
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD