About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Krasausky.
Shelby Krasausky
Shelby Krasausky, Online Advisor, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Shelby Krasausky

Online Advisor

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

I've been in the industry for over a year and enjoy working with our customers online and over the phone to find the perfect vehicle for their lifestyle and budget, and expediting their car buying process. When I'm not at the dealership, I'm putting miles on my '17 Impreza hatchback with my preschooler in tow. Thank you for considering Ciocca Subaru for your next vehicle purchase, and I hope to work with you and Exceed your Expectations.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Shelby Krasausky

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Customer Service"

- Pat T.

Fernando helped us buy a Honda from the Bargain Corral for a family member. His excellent customer service meant that all paperwork was ready and waiting for us when we were ready to do the deal. His pleasant demeanor helped us through the sale. Shelby on internet was great too-she got us the appointment with Fernando before all the others looking for this car. Great team for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Pat, thanks for spreading the word about your visit! We appreciate you writing us reviews across the net and are so happy that Fernando made your experience so pleasant. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando Santiago @ CIOCCA SUBARU -- he gets the job done!"

- Very happy customer

** If you arrived at this site searching for the best professional to help you find the vehicle that meets all your needs, your search is over. Fernando Santiago @ Ciocca Subaru in Allentown is who you need to talk to. My husband researched many suv’s for many hours before arriving at Ciocca Subaru. Fernando was professional, knowledable, personable, laid back and not pushy in any way. He listened to our needs and by the end of our visit, we had purchased a very awesome Nissan Pathfinder. Everyone @ Ciocca Subaru from Shelby to Fernando to Sean and finally the finance team, were so helpful, professional and, believe it or not, FUN to work with. Yes, I used "FUN" when talking about buying a vehicle, with Fernando, that is. Fernando Santiago has the personality that makes you feel like you are dealing with a family member ~ ~ plus he loves fishing! There is a reason Fernando has such amazing reviews – he’s super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jenkins, Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We're so happy to hear that Fernando and the team at Ciocca Subaru could make your experience with us a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience all around. "

- Russ

Ben Walsh was very helpful and worked closely with us to make our purchase experience better than anticipated! Summer explained technology to two old folks who could care less and are challenged at best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Summer McGlaughlin , Ben Walsh

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Russ! Thanks for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear Ben, Summer, and the rest of the staff at Ciocca Subaru could make your experience with us a great one. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- AMPOutback

I did a bunch of research and shopped several dealerships both online and in person, Ciocca Subaru was hands down the best. Best inventory, best internet communication, best price, and best in person experience. Worked with Nick Mann and Tom O'Donnell at the dealership, both were straight forward and easy to work with. Nick Mann even met me before the dealership opened on his day off to for me to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mann, Tom O'Donnell

Jul 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, AMPOutback! We strive for all of our customers to have an exceptional experience with us, and we're glad Nick, Tom, and the crew could provide you with yours. If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to call!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- CoolGrayCrosstrek

We had a wonderful experience at Ciocca Subaru, and it extended to the whole team we worked with. We were a bit anxious given it was our first car and it was a very smooth process. Shelby worked with us over email and phone and we received the best price for a new car with the most options, and quick and accurate replies to our questions. Donnie worked with us on site and he was consistently pleasant to work with, gave us the time we needed as first-time car buyers, helped us with the test drive, and even picked us up to drive us to the dealership! He really went above and beyond throughout the whole process. We appreciated the dealership's flexibility in meeting some challenges with our schedule. We ended up receiving excellent auto loan terms through Subaru so financed through Subaru as well. We really appreciated John's time in finding the right fit of options for us, and that he took the time to understand our needs and did not pressure us into things that we decided we did not want. It was all-in-all an excellent experience and I look forward to recommending Ciocca Subaru to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Donnie Dishman

Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Wow, thanks for the great review and recommendation, CoolGrayCrosstrek! We always love seeing our customers sharing their experiences with our staff. We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad you enjoyed yours. We hope to see you again!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistance + no pressure = a great deal!"

- Deb & Cooper

I was in market for new Subaru and ended up with a ridiculously good deal after Ciocca countered another dealer's offer. Shelby, my internet consultant, was patient and persistent in a very pleasant way and she got me through the door. Once I came in, Greg took over and he made the buying experience fun (yes, fun - hard to believe). It was like talking with your best friend. Cheryl was also great to deal with because she wasn't pushy. If she offered something I didn't want, when I said "no", she immediately moved on. There was no "hard sell" which was very refreshing. In addition, at least two managers visited with me whilst there to ensure I was being taken care of. Overall, my experience was wonderful. The only reason I gave a 4-star instead of a 5-star overall rating is because I had originally asked for "the lowest/best" price to avoid dickering around between dealers. Ciocca gave me an initial price (which was very good) and then countered with a lower one when I showed the other dealer's price. Ciocca almost lost the sale but the other deal fell through. Lesson learned for all. My dog and I couldn't be happier with my sweet new ride! Thanks Ciocca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter, Cheryl Metts

Jun 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're glad Shelby, Greg, Cheryl, and the team could take of you and make your visit a positive one. We hope to see you again!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my Dream Car!"

- rachael750

Couldn't have asked for a better experience for buying my first car! Everyone was very helpful and after a few weeks of looking Shelby Krasausky was able to find the perfect car for me! The same day I went to look at the car I was driving it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Scott Broda

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Rachael750, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ciocca Subaru. We hope to see you soon!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- J

I researched everything ahead of time and knew exactly what I wanted, which definitely helped, but the people at Ciocca made the rest of the process easy Shelby Krasausky helped me over the internet to get a quote and also worked with me to get a great price, super attentive and accommodating Kyle Buchecker welcomed us into the dealership and guided us on our test drive before directing us to finance and getting us out the door, super attentive and accommodating as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Marvelli, Kyle Egge, Kyle Buchecker, Mohammad Masud

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

J, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"follow up was great"

- peaceloveandkk

Cody and Shelby followed up with me monthly for almost a year (because of a health issue putting a hold on my purchase). they genuinely cared about my health and were extremely patient and persistent. Cody was able to keep my monthly payment at the desired amount. I bought my first Subaru from Faulkner, but I'm now a ciocca customer for life as a result of the service I received. I would recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to visit ciocca! thanks again Cody and Shelby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Freitas, Cody Whitehead

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hello Peaceloveandkk, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was not out to buy a car that day. "

- Jrmalenda

Looked at just driving a Forester and ended up buying. They are fair in the way they present the discounts and negotiate. Staff is friendly and respectful. The bargain corral salesman Fernando was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago, Mike Vannote , Jeff

May 16, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jrmalenda, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623