About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelley Turpin.
Shelley Turpin
Shelley Turpin, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Akron-Canton
5.0

Shelley Turpin

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Akron-Canton

1000 Interstate Parkway
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Shelley Turpin

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond"

- Bryan

Made it easy to buy our NX. Our schedules are very busy. They brought the vehicle to us to test drive then returned the next day with the papers. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Helline

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience!"

- JD3942

I found this certified lexus online. I placed a call to the dealership and within minutes Shelley Turpin, sales associate returned my call. She made buying this car an absolute pleasure. I was able to negotiate over the phone very easily! She addressed all of my needs and was very proactive to address any questions or concerns. Shelley is very personable, down to earth, and honest. I've never bought a car that I haven't seen before and honesly, I was a bit nervous! The four hour drive to pick this car up was well worth my time and I would most definitely buy another car from Lexus of Akron-Canton again. My car is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Dan Smith, finance manager was very well prepared (found a great interest rate) and I have to mention he has a great sense of humor. It was a very smooth process! The staff was all very welcoming and I highly recommend this dealership as I feel as though I received a fair price. Thank you both so very much, I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third lexus"

- Scubaldy

Our salesperson Shelley T was a joy to work with, she answered all of our questions. (And we had a lot) We’ve dealt with other sales people in the past and found them untruthful, with Shelley she was honest and we appreciated it. I would definitely recommend Shelley to friends and family. We gave quality of work a 3 because they offer a ArmorAll products for carpet and seats etc and the inside of our car is splattered with armorall and on the back of our seats they left streaks. Not acceptable. The outside of our vehicle needed cleaned up from the armorall applicantion also, it looked like bug guts on the back door. They left a lot of fingerprints everywhere including the moonroof. (Not just one or two prints we had full hand prints on the glass and finger prints along the chrome area) We love Lexus, but perhaps it’s hard to find people that take pride in their job. 😕 Our Lexus rides like a dream and we love it. We just need the inside detailed now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience!!!!"

- Traci216

Lexus is amazing 😉! I had a very great experience! I would like to thank Shelley and Dan for all of there help . They were very helpful and polite, answering all my questions and they very direct and honest in helping me choose the right vechial that fit my everyday budget and life style. I am very happy and have a new car and great piece of mind!! Thank you 😊 so much!!! I have a great car a great warranty and I honestly couldn’t ask for more! The Lexus team is amazing 😉!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look here for your next car"

- Judy B

Great place to buy your car. Shelly was wonderful to work with. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Shelly works hard to make sure that you the buyer are happy with your purchase. The process was for the most part easy and hassle free. The dealership is clean and there are multiple areas around to sit and wait for your car when it is in the shop or getting prepped for you to take your new car home. This is our third car from this dealership and we will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going Perfection. "

- Greg P.

Everyone is there to help you without being intrusive. The people are good natured, happy anf proffessional. The facilities are clean and comfortable. Their car selection is all you need. Lexus and this dealership rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith , Jeff Shulz

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Lecuses

Shelly was great, super helpful and friendly ! She made the entire process easy and hassle free! I would recommend Shelly and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Yoder

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Tif1217

Friendly , efficient, and knowledgeable , is how I would best describe my experience at Lexus of akron. Shelley is very professional and knows how to treat people, she was able to answer all our questions . I appreciate all she has done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

$51,937

2019 Lexus ES

$52,136

2017 Lexus ES

$34,995

2018 Lexus GS

$57,396

2015 Lexus GS

$34,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2015 Lexus RX

$31,995