Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheriff Lowe.
Sheriff Lowe
Sheriff Lowe at Leesburg Volkswagen
5.0

Sheriff Lowe

VW Certified Sales and Leasing Specialist

Leesburg Volkswagen

9105 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Just a small town girl born in Venice, FL and raised in Marion and Sumter county the Majority of it. I love spending time with my family and going to the beach! My biggest accomplishment in life, so far, working in the car business! I love it and I will continue to show each and everyone of my customers a different kind set on how “car people” treat their customers! I’m 100% customer service and making sure I go above and beyond in everything and anything I do. Please check out my Facebook page Vw Sales Girl.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Sheriff Lowe

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- EDM

We went into Jenkins VW and we were met by Sheriff Lowe, she was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan we had in mind. She was not pushy and very patient. All of the people at Jenkins VW were very courteous and patient. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mealor, Matt Brown

Nov 12, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- AC14E

Sheriff and Kenny gave me excellent service from the moment I walked through the door. They both were knowledgeable and professional. I will return to them for next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hunter

Oct 15, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Head above water"

- Chuck

Got me out of a car that I was very unhappy with and underwater. First they found a car that i was happy with and then found a way that I could afford it . Everyone was great thanks very much Bought a GLI what a blast to DRIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mealor , Edwin Morales

Sep 29, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meeting Sheriff Lowe "

- Shirley East

I’ve met a whole new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! This is the most amazing place to buy a vehicle! They don’t just want to sell sell sell! They are one caring group of people! They actually help you to make the right choices and educate you because they care. As for me...that means the world!!! Sheriff Lowe...you are nothing short of AMAZING! You went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! You and Chris and the others are all about people and meeting our needs! That’s what builds success! God bless my new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! Thanks so much for your commitment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mealor

Sep 18, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 out of 5"

- lydiac95

Very happy with the over-all experience. Sherriff Lowe helped me through the whole process with her kind and eager attitude! She is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to help you with anything you might need. I have now bought 2 VW Jetta’s thanks to her help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy & Linda meet the Sheriff"

- Rjs32968

I Bought my first ever Volkswagen today a 2019 Jetta and the experience could not have been better, The Face of Lees burg VW Miss Sheriff Lowe, was the best. Totally patient and very helpful in every aspect of the day long experience which was due to my hesitation only Miss Lowe made my Girl friend and I feel like family as did the whole team at Jenkins VW I thank You and am so happy to be a part of the Family Thank You, Roy J. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cried"

- pmcgaugheyv

I was happy tears, I was surprised with my 2019 Red VW Bug, everyone was excellent. Sheriff Lowe went the extra mile explaining the features, Love my car!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know Sheriff provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Gwenjns

Jenkins Volkswagen went over and above to make sure this car buying experience was not only good, but GREAT! Sheriff Lowe and Jay Hurley along with everyone else who assisted were a perfect complement to eachother in their professional roles. Jenkins Auto Group - you have earned a customer who is happy and I look forward to being a loyal customer!!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! I feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hurley and Scott Wilhelm

Sep 05, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a NUMBER-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review! Welcome to the Family!!!

Sep 03, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Timpuhala

The sales staff including sheriff was great. Go there and get your cars. Great place to get a new Volkswagen Would recommend this place to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service staff!"

- Rmoul2510

Very happy to service my vehicle at leesburg Volkswagen. Staff got me in and out with all smiles and save a few dollars with the coupon they mailed me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $20,561

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$20,561

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,059

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,059

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $18,074

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,074

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,804

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,804

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,287

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,287

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,886

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,886

New 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,523

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,523

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,655

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,655