Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sherry Konek.
Sherry Konek
Sherry Konek at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Sherry Konek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Prior to getting into the auto business, I was a stay at home mom and a substitute teacher for 12+ years in West Bend, WI. 3 years ago, I came to Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac to look for a car for my daughter. The car that I came for on Friday, was sold on Saturday... (I went home to think about it).... It prompted me to say, "if cars sell this fast I'm in the wrong business", (just kidding of course, I loved my teaching job)... After numerous calls from management and my sales reprehensive Samantha, I joined the Heiser team! I love it! I pride myself on integrity, not being high pressure, you tell me what you need and want and I will make sure you find what you are looking for... I know you will not only be completely satisfied with me, but my whole Heiser team. I'm looking forward to working with you and welcoming you to our Heiser family!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award

Cadillac Certified

View more specialties & trainings

96 Reviews of Sherry Konek

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such wonderful experience from the team as I was buying..."

- kcallies81016

Such wonderful experience from the team as I was buying my new car! Sherry, Rafael and Kasey went above and beyond to help me. I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera, Kasey Galek

May 03, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser has over exceeded in all our expectations. Sherry..."

- THULLLYNN Verified Customer

Heiser has over exceeded in all our expectations. Sherry our sales lady was phenomenal!!!She did a great job showing us every detail on our new car and went above and beyond to help us.The service department was great at helping us to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go friendly staff! Answered all the..."

- WBPBIRD2 Verified Customer

Great place to go friendly staff! Answered all the questions and concerns I had . Made the buying my first car easy and smoothly. Thank you very much for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

Apr 28, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for..."

- CSWAFD Verified Customer

Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for wiper blade was not in stock and had to come back. Totally unacceptable!. Was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go here again! They lied to my step mom..."

- mckolson28 Verified Customer

I will never go here again! They lied to my step mom telling her she lied about everything. Not impressed won’treccomend this to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management and we are currently looking into your concerns. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com if you have any additional questions or concerns.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership! From the time I walked in until..."

- CrisMastrocola

I love this dealership! From the time I walked in until the time I left in my new car things couldn't have gone smoother. Cesar greeted us and took us to the sales person we were working with. He came back a few times to check if we were satisfied with everything. Hes very caring and delivers great customer service. Sherry was our sales person and couldn't have been nicer and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. She went through so much for me to get the On Star going and to get my phone on the bluetooth. I would have never been able to figure any of that out without her help. She was great! Kasey in finance was great! She made sure we understood every detail and she did it in a fun factual manner. The 3 people I dealt with, Cesar, Sherry and Kasey were outstanding. Thank you Heiser Chevrolet for having stellar employees. I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez, Kasey Galek

Apr 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Cris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with new trax sherry was great very..."

- Robinberg Verified Customer

Very pleased with new trax sherry was great very helpful.will always come back to her for new purchases.she delivered and explained.everything great.thanks sherry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller, Bryan Schultz

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Robin, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will always go to Heiser in West Bend for our cars. The..."

- STITCHRULES626 Verified Customer

I will always go to Heiser in West Bend for our cars. The atmosphere is amazing, the people are all friendly and treat you like family. Sherry was awesome getting us the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera, Kasey Galek , Tom in financing

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires..."

- JRISSEEUW1 Verified Customer

Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires and intentions. Big thanks to Pete Austin for his work when plan "A" didn't work, he quickly put together plan "B". My wife and I are very pleased with both the vehicle and the staff at Heiser Chevrolet West Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, great, great customer service!!!! Sherry was..."

- Mjw16 Verified Customer

Great, great, great customer service!!!! Sherry was knowledgeable and very kind! Kasey went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted and I couldn't be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $39,465
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,146
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,984
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $35,865
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD