About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sheryl Morris.
Sheryl Morris
Sheryl Morris, Owner Loyalty Manager, Newton Nissan
5.0

Sheryl Morris

Owner Loyalty Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Sheryl Morris has been a member of the Newton Nissan team since July of 2015. She is one of the most important links in the chain here at Newton. She has three children, MacKenzie who is 17, Megan who is 11, and her youngest, Ethan, who is 7. She was born in Jacksonville, FL and has since lived in Maggie Valley, NC and Gallatin, TN. She enjoys reading, kayaking, running, and spending time with her family. She is also a fan of the Nashville Predators. She has a deep appreciation for old American muscle cars, her favorite being a '66 Ford Mustang. She grew up in the auto industry with her father who was a Service Manager for 20 years. Sheryl has a Yorkshire terrier named Kammy Jane, and she is always up for a good road trip to the beach.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

11 Reviews of Sheryl Morris

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOLD STAR ANGEL"

- Delphia

Sheryl Morris was my angel in purchasing a new 2018 Versa, as well as following up in all aspects as my 2015 was being replaced by a new 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ringlets

We arrived at Newton Nissan about an hour before closing just to look at some sedans. Our friend Todd Yates in the service department was very helpful in linking us up with James. James Sheppard was great to work with. He showed us several varieties on the website then several that we sat in. Once we decided to purchase a few days later, we took the car out for a test drive and returned to buy. Justin George was also very helpful in helping us with the whole buying experience. Both gentlemen were easy to work with and quick to respond. Thanks for making this car-buying experience grea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right dealer can make a car-buying experience a breeze!"

- NicoleTucker

This has been my first car buying experience and Paul Dillard made it a much easier process than I expected. He was an excellent, knowledgeable and caring sales associate, one whom I would highly recommend! He listened to what I wanted in my new vehicle and was patient while showing me the best car to meet my needs. From start to finish, this was an enjoyable and stress-free process. I highly recommend you choose Newton Nissan in Gallatin, TN when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Paul Dillard

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bettie R."

- Bugbug2010

From entry into the dealership to my final signature, the staff was very welcoming and inviting. I was greeted seconds upon arrival and the salesman was very patient in showing me inventory. The finance department did an outstanding job in getting me the best deal for my credit situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, William King

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Tennessee Ron

Wonderful experience by a concerned, unpressured, knowledgeable and friendly staff. An excellent value and fair trade-in for a quality vehicle.. My family will be return customers in the future. This is my fifth NISSAN, and the fourth from this dealership location. Well done, Newton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expectations..."

- Steve615

We recently purchased a new Titan from Newton Nissan in Gallatin and had a wonderful experience. We stopped by the Gallatin location on Sunday October 29th to avoid the hard pressure sales tactics normally experienced at new car dealerships. What we didn’t expect was the Trunk or Treat they were setting up. An annual event they put on as a way to increase safety and be involved in the community. Nissan Specialist James Sheppard stopped by to greet us as we were wandering the lot and invited us to participate in the trunk or treat, and to wish us a great day. He gave us his card, made mention of a few deals that were going on and went on his way. No high pressure sales experience at all. We were pleasantly surprised. After doing some comparison shopping we returned a couple of days later and completed the transaction to purchase a new Titan. James and the other dealership staff were professional and courteous and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I would especially like to commend Sheryl Morris for her help towards the end of the vehicle delivery experience. She stayed late to ensure we were able to complete the paperwork required and assisted with a few technical difficulties. She was extremely knowledgeable about Nissan vehicles and cared about the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sheppard

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- kyleanson

It was my first time in the dealership and had no previous dealings with them so I had no idea what to expect. When I was looking to buy vehicles, this dealership was prompt in sending me any extra information, including a video. When we were at the dealership it was first class and everyone was extremely nice from our dealer Wes, to the manager, and the several people we ran into in between. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Wes Lybrand

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant experience (again)"

- KeithBean

Newton Nissan had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Sales Pro Kevin Valentine is very fun to work with. I have bought from Kevin before and even my local Credit Union (The Tennessee Credit Union) employees recommend Kevin Valentine to me. Their service department has always treated me well in the past also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Tim Clark, Anthony Green

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Rogue!"

- Samthe man1

My husband and I have found the perfect Nissan Family.in a dealership. Sales, Finance, Service and any thing else It's all here at Newton Nissan. We brought an 2013 Nissan Altima, but discovered due to our leg problems had to switch to the Rogue for easy getting in and out. Our salesman Dave Holle and store manager Tim Clark along with finance Anthony Green helped us out just great. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Tim Clark, David Stone, Anthony Green, Alex Davis, Dave Holle, Jamie Bradford

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does what they say"

- Mitchells2016

I called ahead of time to set up a time with Josh. I had a lot on our plate that day and wanted to make buying a new car as fast an experience as possible. Thankfully he understood and didn't waste our time. The actual dealership itself was great- a room for my screaming toddler and complimentary snacks helped us feel more comfortable. Newton Nissan comes highly recommended for a reason! Thanks- Regina Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234