Sheryl Morris
Sheryl Morris at Newton Nissan

Sheryl Morris

Owner Loyalty Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Sheryl Morris has been a member of the Newton Nissan team since March 2015. She is one of the most important links in the chain here at Newton. She has three children, MacKenzie, Megan, and Ethan. She grew up in Maggie Valley, NC before moving to Gallatin. She has been a part of the Gallatin community for more than 25 years. She enjoys reading, kayaking, catching a good hockey game or concert and spending time with her family. Sheryl has a deep appreciation for old American muscle cars, her favorite being a '66 Ford Mustang. She grew up in the auto industry with her father who was an aircraft mechanic in the Air Force and then a Service Manager for 20 years. Sheryl has a Yorkshire terrier named Kammy Jane, and she is always up for a good road trip to the beach, a bonfire with friends or relaxing on the lake.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

22 Reviews of Sheryl Morris

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did an excellent job of providing information about the vehicle I wanted. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was very nice and professional throughout the en More

by Bigrandy44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine , Mark Jones, Cody Patana

Apr 16, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew, Nick, and Sheryl were incredible. Drew made the experience easy, Nick throughly explained every document and Sheryl went out of her way to give us a small thank you gift. We will definitely recomme More

by Kadams12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Shirley , Nick Tice

Nov 24, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Drew, Nick and Sheryl had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan! Sincerely, Katie R.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was GOOD when I arrived. Then Mr. Williams made our experience even that much better. He explained the details about vehicle thoroughly. Thanks More

by Gr8at50
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Jason Williams , Nick Tice

Oct 26, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us! We definitely want a GOOD atmosphere that only gets better as you work with our team!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very understandable, very helpful, kept it simple, I was in and out, very great car company, very good workers, I loved Nissan and the workers More

by Em
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Wade, Matt Jenkins , Taylor Brown, Alex Davis, Kris Somaru

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department. Pulled in and was taken care of right away. Thank you Matt and Chip. Both made my oil change easy and kept me updated on my vehicle. More

by Matthew2018Titan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Matthew England , Taylor Brown, The cashier clerk. I think her name was Mrs. Brown not sure. Nice friendly lady.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter Green/Newton Nissan Hunter handled our family with the utmost respect of our needs. Professional, knowledgeable, Kind and understanding of what we were asking. You shou More

by Breezie47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Green

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great team Traded up for a newer truck . Peyton was wonderful to deal with . He worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Great Team of professionals. More

by sheyeroc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Sevigny

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BlackTitangoBraves. I arrived in the Newton Nissan Service Center with a small issue with bumper alignment and paint not matching. Everyone from start to finish dealing w More

by BlkTitanGoBraves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dave Daniels, Chip Smith , Scott Gregory

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A BAD EXPERINCE..THAT TURNED OUT GOOD IN THE END. I do business with Newton Nissan daily through my work. I was in the market for a new truck and decided that a new Nissan Frontier was what I was want More

by Gocats1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin , Brandon Benderman, Chris Harris

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankful Thank you Ryan Martin for taking the time to listen to my concerns and all you did for me to make things right. Thank you also Sheryl for processing More

by AC123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD