Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shonna Stuve.
Shonna Stuve
Shonna Stuve at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
Refer Me
5.0

Shonna Stuve

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

East Texas is my home, from being raised in Kilgore to being a Longview resident for the past 8 years, this community has always had a special place in my heart. Ensuring each guest gets the best customer service is always my priority.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

12 Reviews of Shonna Stuve

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was all very nice and helpfull and did everything..."

- Shadenation94

They was all very nice and helpfull and did everything possible to get us the car we got and we absolutly love it thank you😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett, Grace Biggs

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shonna was awesome she worked with us all afternoon and..."

- cuddlyone3

Shonna was awesome she worked with us all afternoon and even stayed past closing to get us finished so we could leave with our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with the staff at McKaig because everyone..."

- Sekeitha

I loved working with the staff at McKaig because everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me feel right at home! They were able to get me in a nice vehicle and I am completely satisfied. They really are a dealer FOR the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is just The Best ... there’s really no better way..."

- Monica1815.mh

Patrick is just The Best ... there’s really no better way to put it. I have been a customer of McKaig Chevrolet Buick for several years now, and every time I have an issue, Patrick is my go-to guy! He is so friendly and knowledgeable!! He has not only resolved every issue that I have ever had, but he does it over-the-top, so to say ... he does a better job than he even has to. He answers my questions after hours and puts up with all of my whining. LOL I couldn’t recommend a better service guy if I wanted to. Go see Patrick and he will DEFINITELY take care of you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from McKaig..."

- Monica1815.mh

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from McKaig Chevrolet Buick, and I wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Their service department has taken care of me exceptionally several times, especially Patrick Evans! He is so friendly and so knowledgeable. I had a small wreck in my 2018 Chevy Traverse that I purchased from McKaig, and Patrick recommended Adrian Cortes to sell me a new vehicle on the spot instead of fixing my Traverse and I took the bait willingly! LOL !!! I knew that Adrian would put me in a reliable vehicle that would fit my needs, including 4-wheel drive, having to fit a 6’4” man in the front passenger seat and 2 big car seats in the back, not to mention TONS of room in the back for all my junk and groceries. Needless to say, Adrian fixed me up in a 2018 4x4 Jeep Grand Cherokee that is loaded to the max and is WAY sportier and more luxurious than what I had before. I told Adrian what I wanted in a vehicle and he took me right to it, where I immediately fell in love with the All-Black look, even the 20” wheels. I feel like a Cool Mom now thanks to Adrian! I will DEFINITELY purchase my next vehicle from him! I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with McKaig in Gladewater is 100% better than any..."

- donnieb6680

Dealing with McKaig in Gladewater is 100% better than any other experience at other dealerships. They worked hard to learn exactly what kind of car and price I was trying to get, and they helped me find a deal to fit my needs. I didn't feel pressured like some of the other dealerships. I connected first with Summer and Alisa online via the website and then worked with David once I got to the dealership. They were all very friendly and helpful. Taylor also did a great job of explaining all the financing terms. 10/10 would definitely recommend them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AAAAAAAWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AWESOME PEOPLE!!!!..."

- Wisdom n jacklyn

AAAAAAAWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AWESOME PEOPLE!!!! THEY CAN HELP LITERALLY ANYONE GET A NEWER NICER CAR!!! This is our 2nd go round with them!! Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Ram. Shonna Stuve was great. She worked..."

- JWDuck57

Bought a 2018 Ram. Shonna Stuve was great. She worked really hard and has a great personality. She got answers to all my questions and got me started in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started my process online, then came into the dealership..."

- Shayla C

Started my process online, then came into the dealership to finish up everything and drove off in my new Malibu! We spent only a few hours at the dealership, but the people were so friendly it didn’t seem like that long. Shonna was AMAZING!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett, Brook Davis

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shonna and her team were very friendly and professional,..."

- Lara Harrison

Shonna and her team were very friendly and professional, the process was relaxed and without pressure for the sale. I will refer anyone looking for a vehicle here! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,915
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,839
2013 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,397
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD