Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Simon Green.
Simon Green
Simon Green at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Simon Green

Sprinter Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

27 Reviews of Simon Green

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant..."

- Mary Ann

We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant experience at Walters in Riverside, California . We loved working with Rene Orrellana , he is the best! Michael Georgie in the Finance Department was very thorough with the contract., process went smoothly.We would definitely recommend. And will definitely purchase here again. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana, Michael Georgie

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with attention given by Mr. Simon..."

- aandhapplianceparts

We are very pleased with attention given by Mr. Simon Green. We are very satisfy and will recommend Mr. Simon Green and Walter's Benz dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Simon took great care of you and made your visit an all-around success! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Simon and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everyone to be very professional. My sales person..."

- dtolbertDavid

I found everyone to be very professional. My sales person explained everything to me regarding my new purchase. Thanks you sales team and finance for smooth deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Simon took great care of you and ensured that your visit was as seamless as possible. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great..."

- dirtnewz

Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great service, attention to every detail, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and process. Best was he was very pleasant to chat with and answered all our questions with ease. We were buying a 2020 MBZ Sprinter Van 4WD Diesel 170" for a full VanLife build out. The entire process was 5-Star top to bottom! Thanks so much for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Simon took great care of you and ensured that your visit was exceptional all-around! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green and Walters Mercedes were by far the best..."

- Barry Kyler

Simon Green and Walters Mercedes were by far the best experience in my 30+ years of purchasing vehicles. No other dealer has come close! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Barry, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Simon and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green at Walter’s MZB went above and beyond to find..."

- Jim & Patty

Simon Green at Walter’s MZB went above and beyond to find us the Sprinter van we wanted. Amazing to find such a concerned individual. Incredible experience. Simon took pictures and videos to show us features we were looking for. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Simon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj , Rick Baldwin

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jim and Patty, Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are overjoyed that Simon could be of valuable assistance to you and ultimately get you into the perfect ride! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Simon and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from..."

- kmason6565

Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Isaid, Simon, and Toni in finance were professional and demonstrated great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan, Toni Hajj

Aug 28, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are so glad that we had the chance to do business with you, and we are overjoyed that we could provide you with a 5-star experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle should always be this enjoyable!"

- Celeste P.

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable and he went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Aug 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Celeste, Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again! Warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green was amazing helped us get exactly what we..."

- outsidespirit

Simon Green was amazing helped us get exactly what we wanted and in only 3 weeks. We love our Van and we look forward to traveling in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new van! We are thrilled that Simon could make things happen for you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green was a pleasure to work with!"

- joe w

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was very easy and honest to work with. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Simon Green and his team made the purchase smooth and seamless, even delivering my new Sprinter straight to my door. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Joe, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Simon could make your buying experience as seamless as possible! Offering 5-star service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD