Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Usary.
Tyler Usary
Tyler Usary at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.6

Tyler Usary

Service Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Tyler is the Service Manager here at Walter's Automotive and he is the guy that keeps the service department running so smoothly. Tyler works long days to keep things in order so your service experience here at Walter's Automotive is the best it can be. When he does occasionally sneak away he enjoys spending his time off with family and friends. Some of his favorite things to do are wake-boarding, off-roading, vacationing in tropical climates like Hawaii and Mexico and following the Angels and San Diego Chargers. At heart he is a car guy and his favorite Mercedes-Benz is the CLS63 AMG. Say hello to Tyler next time you stop in for service.

Employee Video

62 Reviews of Tyler Usary

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working..."

- Phillip A. Esparza

Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working with us and getting us the best deal. The staff was Very friendly and we really appreciated the great customer service. :) Dina Backer and everyone there were amazing. My wife and I are very pleased and left the dealership very satisfied. We can’t believe we own a Mercedes!! Janet and I are both very happy. Thank you Dina Backer for having the patience in explaining the amazing features the C300 has, wow! So much to remember. Thank you once again for helping us getting the car we wanted and making us feel at home. You were awesome. 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Phillip, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to..."

- Saranlov48

Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to Earth. She extended on going support and I will continue to work with her with my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Elizabeth Flores

Feb 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Elizabeth this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that she took great care of you and to know that her efforts have earned your confidence. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further..."

- ampacpolish

Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further purchases. The fact that the deal was made without the manager getting involved speaks highly to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Tony Wasif

Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could make things happen to you and ensure that your buying process was as seamless as possible! Providing top-quality experiences is always our goal. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Schneider our Service Advisor and Tyler Usary the..."

- Frank S

Austin Schneider our Service Advisor and Tyler Usary the Service Manager at Walters Mercedes Benz have done it again. Not only being exceptional and awesome people, they continue to go out of their way for us with the best care for our 2017 MBZ E 300 and our 2016 MBZ GLE. I would like to also include how awesome Morris Gaines our Salesman is who recently assisted me in my purchase of a new 2021 MBZ GLE. This is the second vehicle Morris has helped me find a vehicle to purchase from Walters Mercedes Benz. The people above who I have had the pleasure of working with have made the Service Department and Sales Department shine as the best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Schneider, Morris Gaines

Jan 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible, and we will certainly continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get treated the best at Walters Mercedes in..."

- Tonibirchfield9

We always get treated the best at Walters Mercedes in Riverside. We had a wonderful experience with Morris Gaines, he was very helpful with setting everything up with our new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Morris Gaines

Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are happy to hear that Morris took exceptional care of you throughout your recent visit! If there is anything more that he or the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t usually have the time or energy to go and leave a..."

- Sherif Loza

I don’t usually have the time or energy to go and leave a review for everyone. But this time I have to, I have been a Mercedes Benz owner for over 35 years I have and had a lot of different models and I have been in a lot of different dealer ships this one by far is the worst . Worst costumer service ever unprofessional and impolite employees. The sales manager and this Austin guy at service department was lying to his GM on the phone at the front of me thinking KA will make him succeed but cheaters don’t succeed sir. This is the kind of dealership that you take your car to with a small problem in your car and they miss up something else so you have to come back and pay more and more. They are really ruined the reputation of Mercedes Benz USA. I feel bad for the owners and the investors that they spent millions of dollars to make a good business and because they hire a bad dishonest and disrespectful employees that miss up and ruined their reputation. Bad business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rodriguez, Austin Schneider

Dec 04, 2020

Sherif Loza responded

It is so sad to see a customer service manager who lacks experience in dealing with customers, and I do not know how an employee can obtain this job without a talent or even knowledge of dealing with the solution and containment of problems, but on the contrary he tries to give false excuses to cover their administrative failure and they do like ostriches When he hides his head in the sand. Very BAD Bussines Practices.

Dec 04, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Sherif, I am well aware of your situation with us and although we appreciate your feedback here we respectfully disagree with your assertions. We completed the services you asked for and did them perfectly well. We explained that when you take a loaner vehicle you have to refuel it prior to returning it; which you chose not to do and therefore were responsible for the additional charge when you brought the car back on empty. It’s unfortunate that you use these reviews as a reprisal for having to pay that charge; we encourage you to not denigrate good people simply because you are upset about a refueling charge. Tyler Usary Service Manager Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside (951) 441-6182

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I brought my car in for the recall on the air bag.As..."

- Brakes , Leslie 0822

Hi I brought my car in for the recall on the air bag. As usual Austin Schneider provided me excellent service. I did have some concerns but it was Tyler the manager also who stepped in to provide clarity and more than anything he listened. For that, I am very appreciative of. Thank you !! Leslie W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Schneider

Nov 12, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We are delighted to know that Austin and Tyler took great care of you and ensured that your concerns were thoroughly resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how we may serve you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was straight to the point, no games with me are..."

- bradfordashelley

Everyone was straight to the point, no games with me are wasting my valuable time. really appreciate the honesty. Thank you Raul Ayala.your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your buying experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Raul and the entire team, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Greene and his Managers at Walter's went over and..."

- ARamsey

David Greene and his Managers at Walter's went over and above!!! It was to my shock that my GLC300, with barely 30k miles, had a major mishap. The piston had cracked and the engine was totaled! I was so unhappy with Mercedes in general as I was only a few months out of Warranty. David assured me that this was obviously not from wear and tear. He and his Managers contacted Mercedes and they agreed to take care of the problem at no cost to me. David help to restore my faith in Mercedes and saved me well over 20k in costs!!! He showed me that they stand by their Cars. I would work with him again any day and buy again from Mercedes. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Thackeray, David Greene

Oct 19, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns thoroughly resolved. Your safety is our utmost priority. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership..."

- Jamesbryantslc

Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Their service department will rip you off. Buyer beware don’t trust these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Mark Interlicchia, Joseph Loera , Willamina Powers

Oct 07, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

I’m so sorry to read of your poor experience here. I can’t seem to find your info from your screen name, will you call me so I can look into what happened and try to get this resolved? Tyler Usary Service Manager Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 951-552-2200

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305