Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Usary.
Tyler Usary
Tyler Usary at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.6

Tyler Usary

Service Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Tyler is the Service Manager here at Walter's Automotive and he is the guy that keeps the service department running so smoothly. Tyler works long days to keep things in order so your service experience here at Walter's Automotive is the best it can be. When he does occasionally sneak away he enjoys spending his time off with family and friends. Some of his favorite things to do are wake-boarding, off-roading, vacationing in tropical climates like Hawaii and Mexico and following the Angels and San Diego Chargers. At heart he is a car guy and his favorite Mercedes-Benz is the CLS63 AMG. Say hello to Tyler next time you stop in for service.

Employee Video

44 Reviews of Tyler Usary

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i’ve gotten nothing but excellent service since..."

- jewels matiasevich

i’ve gotten nothing but excellent service since purchasing my first Mercedes! Thanks so much David for always assisting me and staying on top of things !! Love how connected David has been with me and my father since purchasing my beauty!! Love this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jewels, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are delighted to know that David has taken exceptional care of you since the date of your purchase. We wish you and your father the safest of travels, and we look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service "

- Goofy

I was met with a friendly smile and a since of humor, Mr. Peter Tucson was just the right person to put me in a comfortable/relaxed mind to deal with the purchase and trade in of my car.. The staff was friendly and very professional which helped me through the process. I appreciate all the staff from the receptionist who greeted me to the finance department on through the servicing of my vehicle at the end of the purchase. Thanks to you all for expediting the whole process and especially to Mr. Tucson for the personal care and patience you showed me, I wish your company all the best and please keep the staff they were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Peter and our team this amazing review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you- from start to finish, and ensured that you were provided with the quality experience that you so much deserve. We feel so fortunate to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Confidential

Brandon Monaco did a great job handling my service needs at my arrival, discussing the issues and my departure on my 2005 Mercedes Benz C55 AMG! Thanks! Rob Weamer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco

Sep 12, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rob, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Brandon took great care of you throughout the entirety of your recent visit. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Grateful Customer

Walters Mercedes and the service advisors are the best. They’re knowledgeable, honest, and cost effective. I won’t trust my vehicle to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are honored to have your confidence, and we will be sure to continue providing you with the same quality, efficient, and reliable service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repair of 1999 SLK 230"

- SLK Guy

Our service rep, Mr. Brandon Monaco was very helpful in helping us to have the necessary repair works on our old SLK 230 done. Total estimate came to more than we could afford comfortably all at once. So, he summoned the mechanic in charge to the desk and helped us prioritize the repairs so that we could split the recommended works in two sessions. He has always helped us to keep our other Mercedes in excellent condition. Thank you, Brandon!!! Harry & Kimi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rosas, Brandon Monaco

Aug 12, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Harry and Kimi, Thank you for leaving us this positive review! Your safety comes first to us, and we are so glad that Brandon could accommodate your needs and ultimately get you and your vehicle taken care of. It will always be our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to maintain your vehicle's exceptional condition in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B Service"

- Cheryl123

Excellent, professional,timely,and expert service provided by Service Advisor JR Rodriquez. A truly trusted advisor will seek advice for any issues pertaining to my C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, JR Rodriguez

May 21, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for leaving JR this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that he provided you and your vehicle with efficient and effective service, and that his efforts have earned your confidence. We wish you safe travels and look forward to continuing to offer you the same quality service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Service"

- Pro driver

After driving Mercedes-Benz for over 33 years I know and understand five star service well. David Greene provides white glove service with attention to detail together with management Tyler Usary who insures that only the best service is executed. I am pleased and so will you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene

May 09, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review. It is wonderful to hear of your 33 years of loyalty to the Mercedes-Benz brand, and we couldn't be more honored that the quality of our service meets your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services"

- JC from Yorba Linda

The staffs are friendly. I want to appreciate Peter Tecson because he is professional and really did great jobs and excellent services in efficiency ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, Justin Campbell

May 07, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your kind review, Joseph! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so delighted that the efficiency of Peter's service met your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best Mercedes dealership "

- Janicecherie

This is my second car I’ve got from Walters and I’ll never go to another Mercedes dealership. The staff is friendly and always welcomes you and makes you feel like family. if you’re getting your car serviced , they’re always pretty quick and always have a loaner car ready for you . I’ve never had a bad experience here over the last 3 years and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a Mercedes . Ask for Morris Gaines and he will help you with anything you need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Janice, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are honored that you consistently have positive experiences working with our team. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs for many years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20 years of Walter’s MZB sales and Service "

- the Wilson Villa

It has been both my wife’s and my experience (over 8 vehicle purchases) that Walter’s Riverside Calif MZB dealership has been exceptional Tyler Usary (service manager) and Brandon Monaco (Our service advisor) have been attentive and have assisted Us on several occasions Both Tyler & Brandon are Very Professional and go out of their way to assist, resolve our concerns & issues I’ve visited several MZB dealerships throughout the United States And always return the Walter’s for my purchase I truly feel like family I have plans to purchase a 2019 MZB GLE 46 amg coupe in the near future Mr. & Mrs. W. Wilson (Riverside CA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco , Erica, Kelly & Scott

Mar 04, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Wilson, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are so honored by your loyalty, and we are overjoyed to know that you have consistently found Tyler and Brandon's service to be thorough, reliable, and simply exceptional. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again, and we hope to maintain your confidence for many years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,090

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $69,315

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $141,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$141,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $89,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$89,400

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $85,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$85,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $89,875

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$89,875