Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Skylar Lewis.
Skylar Lewis
Skylar Lewis at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Skylar Lewis

Service Advisor

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Skylar Lewis

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- JOE.FERRANTE Verified Customer

I have come to wolfchase honda for yearS and recently had a issue with my car because of a mistake made by Honda. The way that skylar Lewis and his boss took care of me is nothing other than the most outstanding experience I have ever had. Because of this you made My choice clear. My Next car is a Honda Ridgeline and I will purchase it over the holidays. You now have a lifetime customer. I don’t know if you can even get any better. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar boss sorry I do not know the name.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no better honda"

- WESJHARD Verified Customer

Let me tell you,I haven't met a rude or selfish employee at Wolfchase Honda since I've been a customer with honda. PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department"

- martha.davis76 Verified Customer

The service was excellent, but I did not like the idea that I had to pay for my use of a vehicle while mine was being services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Maintenance"

- PIMMI Verified Customer

I took my CRV in for routine maintenance. The service dept. waiting room was packed and I had to wait longer than usual. I made two complaints upon delivery of my vehicle, I pointed out that the driver's door panel had numerous black, greasy marks --- obviously left by the technician. I brought it to someone's attention and he rubbed the marks off with the sleeve of his shirt and his hand. In other dealerships I've dealt with, this would have never happened!!!!!!!!!! After servicing, they wipe all surfaces clean, as should have been the case in this situtation. Additionally, the front passenger seat was totally (100%) reclined. I brought this to their attention to correct as I didn't even know how to return it to the original position. I didn't realize until on my drive home that (1) my mobile phone was no longer hooked to the car's Bluetooth and (2) the MPH indicater on the map no longer shows (something I rely on heavily). I'm thinking that they must've unhooked something during their service which effected these 2 things.. I'm an older lady and not even sure I'll be able to re-install these 2 things in my car. I may have to return to the dealership to get these items taken care of ---- not an easy task as I live an hour or so away from the dealership. My points are: vehicles should be returned to you in the condition you give it to them ---- no grease marks, no reclined seats, AND no disengaged phone #s or any other electronic visual aids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center "

- irazinej Verified Customer

I had a leak when it rain heavy in my roof. I had been there twice to see why & no one could find anything. I finally recorded the problem & sent them a video & they were able to find the problem and fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jones

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great repair service and timely "

- STEWARD.MICHAELD Verified Customer

Great repair service and timely. Abdul has a great and personable service team. Clean environment and nice waiting room area. Enjoy the experience each time I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Jones

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal and professional people. "

- acody0 Verified Customer

It felt like buying a car from a friend. They were very transparent about the whole process and I feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner, Jason Tao

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Service"

- PMONTI1 Verified Customer

I appreciate on this rainy Saturday how there was a tent for me to pull the car up, since the service bay was under construction. Then a service employee in a rain suit took my car to the mechanics and sent me to inside of the dealer ship to meet with the service representative. A clean waiting room , with free coffee was waiting and appreciated. The staff was friendly and not pushy as further car maintenance was recommended. and lastly the check out staff was friendly and courteous. A overall satisfying experience that will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"yes,most definitely"

- PRIDDLE0 Verified Customer

always friendly, informative, gives updates as you wait, pleasant atmosphere, there is an Honda dealership near my home, but I don't get the service that I get from this dealership, I just love yall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,928

2020 Honda Pilot

$39,026

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,785

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,059

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,059

2020 Honda Civic

$20,530

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,330

2019 Honda Civic

$23,330