Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Williams .
Reggie Williams
Reggie  Williams	 at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Reggie Williams

Finance Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

423 Reviews of Reggie Williams

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- RITAFONG Verified Customer

Helpful, willing to work and very pleasant to work with. Marcus was very enthusiastic to help, it was a cold night, he didn't mind working late and worked hard for me to get the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Brown

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Mark P Verified Customer

Purchased a new 2020 Civic SI yesterday and was the most pleasant car buying experience. The salesman (Marcus) was helpful, informative, and professional. Sales Manager (Billy) was equally pleasant to deal with. Shout out to the finance dept as well (Reggie). If you are looking to purchase a Honda, I highly recommend Wolfchase Honda as your dealership of choice in the Memphis metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Marcus Brown

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer 1st Service"

- JEFF.EVANS Verified Customer

We got to the dealership and I was on a conference call. We were there to look for a vehicle for my son. My son wanted to go ahead and start looking. Christian Bonichelli (not sure if I spelled it right) went ahead and starting talking to my son and treated him like he was the only customer! What a great experience for my son! We ended up with a Honda Accord Sport and mainly because Christian was a first class salesman! My daughter will be looking for a car soon and she will be going back to Christian for the sale! Thanks for an AWESOME Customer Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bonichelli (sp?)

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"

- TIGERSFAN0509 Verified Customer

Everyone help me chose the right Accord for me. They helped me pair my phone to my car and gave me tutorials before leaving the parking lot. Greg has even called to see if I was enjoying me car and if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- ASHLEYNOEL7 Verified Customer

The overall process was easy and enjoyable. Everyone was very friendly and it made for my first car buying experience being easy and smooth. I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- KJ Verified Customer

I was very pleased with our experience. No hassling or pressure during our time there. The staff was all friendly and accommodating. The whole family loves the new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Parks, Edwin Lee

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- PRECIOUSJENNINGS98 Verified Customer

Every one was very helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable about the different cars and there features. Everything I asked for, they made sure to find, if not exactly what I asked for, they found options that were similar. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Pcarter54 Verified Customer

My sales representative Mr. Silas Amoh was the consummate professional along with Mr. Carl Yates and Mr. Reggie Williams. I have always hated buying a car. Working with these three gentlemen have restored my faith in the total process and man kind. I will be referring all my friends to Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates, Silas Amoh

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the Best experience!"

- BATBW4 Verified Customer

The car buying experience is always something I dread. John Lau and the entire team at Wolfchase Honda proved me wrong! It was the best, most pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, John Lau

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Review "

- SHEILA.MCCARLEY Verified Customer

I am a very proud Honda Owner. The dealership personnel were very pleasant to work with and o would definitely refer them here to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Accord

$29,314

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda CR-V

$25,119

2020 Honda Accord

$30,035

2020 Honda Pilot

$36,202

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,469