Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terence Williams.
Terence Williams
Terence  Williams at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Terence Williams

General Sales Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

386 Reviews of Terence Williams

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- TLGORDON81 Verified Customer

I needed a car ASAP. Contacted Honda and Marcus kept in contact with me and got the paperwork working! The customer service was exceptional from Marcus, Carl, and Terrence upon my arrival! Second time buyer from Marcus. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Brown, Carl Sanders

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- PRECIOUSJENNINGS98 Verified Customer

Every one was very helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable about the different cars and there features. Everything I asked for, they made sure to find, if not exactly what I asked for, they found options that were similar. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no better honda"

- WESJHARD Verified Customer

Let me tell you,I haven't met a rude or selfish employee at Wolfchase Honda since I've been a customer with honda. PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Review "

- SHEILA.MCCARLEY Verified Customer

I am a very proud Honda Owner. The dealership personnel were very pleasant to work with and o would definitely refer them here to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Organized "

- MFDBIGSILLY Verified Customer

From the top to the salesman everything was on point. Me McCoy was very patient and explanatory. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCoy

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Wolfchase Honda!"

- KMCLEOD901 Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Marcus, Billy and Terence at Wolfchase. Marcus exhibits superb customer service, and we will recommend him to any of our friends looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Marcus Brown

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!!!"

- CIEARA.BENSON Verified Customer

They made the process so quick and easy! Loved everything about the experience. Even shopping with infant sales people embraced my little girl they will have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jones, Carl Sanders

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- SERRONWILLIAMS Verified Customer

My guys at Honda always take care of me. From the time I pull in until I leave it’s always great. I wouldn’t go anywhere but Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- S.REPLOGLE Verified Customer

They really cared to have a repeat customer and it showed! From the time we entered the parking lot until the time we drove out with our new car they were attentive, met our time restraints, and made us feel important-the way purchasing a car ought to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car!!"

- SIERRABLAIR97 Verified Customer

My experience was great! I got the car I wanted and my sales guy Abner had a wonderful personality and very helpful. He did everything he could to help me get into my new car, all with cracking jokes and making the experience that much easier to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Abner Turner

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,959

2019 Honda Civic

$22,959

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750