Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dexter Alexander.
Dexter Alexander
Dexter Alexander at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Dexter Alexander

Service Advisor

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Dexter Alexander

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance check"

- jipeacock Verified Customer

Very prompt and professional. Would recommend seeing Dexter Alexander at Honda for all your service needs. Appreciated not having to wait very long. Good job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good Service"

- GUY.CARTER Verified Customer

Everything went well with the service.Got me in and out in one day and kept me posted of where they were. Good job. Will take back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service and Maintenance"

- JENHUDSON Verified Customer

Dexter came highly recommended for my service needs from two friends after my usual adviser was no longer available. Dexter provided excellent customer service! He has a wonderful personable and friendly attitude and was very professional. I will definitely be asking for him again when my car service is due!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience"

- GEORGEEHILL Verified Customer

They are doing a lot of work to the service center so it took a little longer. But Dexter was just as friendly and professional as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CHRISSYMMILES Verified Customer

I’ve always had great service at Wolfchase honda. Everyone goes above and beyond to ensure great customer service! Dexter and Eric are my usual go to’s and they’re amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- JevJosh Verified Customer

I value Dexter's professionalism, politeness, friendliness and caring attitude. I trust him. It is apparent that Dexter is a dedicated employee who deeply cares about customer satisfaction and people. I live just a little over one mile from AutoNation 385. In seven years, I have only gone there twice for one of my vehicles to be serviced and/or repaired because of convenience/emergency. Dexter has a great deal to do with my decision to continue obtaining service at Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in about an hour.."

- RAYLOBROOKS Verified Customer

I wonder how long the job takes and how long the book says it takes to do the job. Maybe the workmen doing the addition should work off a book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No problems... Great experience. "

- CB Verified Customer

No problems... Great experience. Work completed in a timely manner and so far so good (regarding the work done to the Pilot - Fuel Injectors replaced). Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- T. Black Verified Customer

As soon as I pulled up I was greeted with a warm good morning even though it was really cold outside. The wait was not long. The people are just friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JAMFISKER118 Verified Customer

Dexter always helps with my routine maintenance. He quoted an accurate time & price! The best service guy at Wolfchase Honda!!! I always ask for him because he is my go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,959

2019 Honda Civic

$22,959

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750