Skyler Raymond
Skyler Raymond at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Skyler Raymond

Sales Manager (Bangor)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
175 Reviews

I was born and raised in North West New Jersey. Before coming to Maine I was in the US Army for two and half years, stationed in Fort Huachuca Arizona. While stationed in Arizona, I was part of the 111th Military Intelligence Brigade. After being Honorably discharged for an injury, I moved to Bangor Maine in 2012. Come see me at our Newport location.

5.0

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Skyler Raymond

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentleman at Lee credit now in Bangor and Ellsworth was very cooperative and helpful I had a great time working with them!! More

by Daleclementswork
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Aug 31, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you very much!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great to work with. As soon as he had my credit application he went to work. In one day we were approved for the vehicle we wanted. The process was very quick and easy. More

by Maddixll
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop, Hannah Terry

Aug 30, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with Jeff and lee auto. Easy to work with. Thanks Jeff! More

by Aharveyresell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Jul 12, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional nice atmosphere and they go out of their way specially JEFF Bishop couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a vehicle More

by Hermonguy2000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Jul 07, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a rough start trying to find a car that would work for me, however in the end I got exactly what I needed and I gotta thank you guys for that. Keep up the great work. More

by Harrisakeem44
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Jun 28, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you. We were very happy to have helped!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything ran smoothly even with a few technology issues they made it work seamlessly. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with Thank You again! More

by Danielsciacca77
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Apr 18, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you so kindly! We appreciate your very kind words.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanna say that jeff and skylar went way above and beyond for my husband and I.. I want to thank them both I enjoyed the atmosphere when I was there.. thank you jeff for helping me get the right vehic More

by lauraturcotte77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Apr 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome! It was absolutely our pleasure.

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff really went out of his way to make this sale work for me. As a chef my time is at a premium and Jeff was definitely willing and ready to work with me to get me through the process of purchasing. I'm More

by Mwrmerchant984
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff has now sold me two vehicles and I can’t express how thankful I am for how committed he was to finding me the right vehicle. He made sure I understood everything and went the extra mile. I will always u More

by Ashtonwier
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with Lee Auto and Jeff!! This is my 3rd vehicle from them and 2nd time dealing with Jeff and he made the whole process easy for me!! Told him what I was looking for and he di More

by Megan.tonero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,444
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red HOT exterior
4x4
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,444
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,777
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White Pearl exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dusk Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive