Sofia Faussette
Sofia Faussette at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Sofia Faussette

Finance Director

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Sofia Faussette

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony made the whole process amazingly simple. I'll definitely be back to see him for my next truck! More

by Cunnuh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Dec 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called the dealer to check availability of a vehicle I saw online. I was transferred to Madi and immediately greeted with a high energy bubbly attitude (hard to find these days). When I arrived on propert More

by Austinrwalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney , MADI BETANCOURT

Sep 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was the absolute best. This was by far the easiest sales process I've ever had and am going to bring my daughter and son here to buy buy cars from her. When you have someone who knows what they're tal More

by waiiwaiipeter2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, John Scarminach , Jeff Bonner, Liz McMahon

Feb 07, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Liz! Delighted to hear she was the absolute best and made it the easiest process you've ever had! It is always our goal to treat our guests like family and help the best we can, so I'm pleased to hear Liz did just that! We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent representative for your business! Great service especially for Rob Watson, knowledgeable and friendly salesman More

by Ewqueenmum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Elmore Martin , Billy Patterson, Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Robert was knowledgeable and friendly! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledge, experienced, informative, pleasant, friendly staff . Good selection of trucks and cars and vans, great prices and helpful with all my questions. More

by Richwatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Elmore Martin , Kory Chapman, Billy Patterson, Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience and that our staff was friendly and informative! We appreciate your kind words! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thoughtful sales associate! Went above and beyond in the sales process… Even bought me and my wife Cheesecake Factory for dinner!! More

by Awddonuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Shannon went above and beyond for you throughout the whole process! Hope you enjoyed your Cheesecake Factory dinner! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had amazing service when I went in recently! Everyone one was very helpful. I got exactly what I needed. I’ve bought my last three cars with courtesy. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Oscar Gomez, Andre Hall, Mohammad Omar , Jeff Bonner, Stephanie Carcamo, Cory Jackson

Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kyle for the 5 star review, so glad you feel welcomed with each visit, and thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business and kind words. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so amazed with the great service, friendly people, and how I got help so fast! I will be continuing to go here! More

by Kennedygonzalez45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kennedy for the raving review, Anthony Blakes, Jeff Bonner, Bill Braddock, Pete Johnson, Bill Wardingley, Sofia Faussette, Matt Krell, Elmore Martin, Randy Pierson and our very own GM David Gonzalez are happy you had an amazing time here at Courtesy. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the better dealerships i’ve been too for sure. they took care of me and my family. Really recommend. More

by NoahUry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Anthony Blakes, Bill Braddock, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Matt Krell , Jeff Bonner, Kory Chapman, Bill Wardingley

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we were able to take care of you! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,582
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,330
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,090
2023 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,999
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,450
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,505
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive