Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole | Page 32

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.6
326 Reviews
4.6

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Sossio Sole

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention to detail-great service Scott Bateman is the best person for this job ! He was knowledgeable and very efficient!Everyone performed their job very professionally! The problem More

by jfriedman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman , Atif

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good. It was done at a good rate, considering it was an unexpected service. The car was dropped off Friday night and was finished by mid day Saturday. More

by JEWELRY62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel so special for being treated as royal customer whenever I got service from benzel-Busch. I am willing to be a steady customer in future. So much thanks. More

by GRASSROOT.EDU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Iseman, he is an excellent and knowledgeable rep.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service engine warning light was on. they explained well and kindly gave us comfort mind with loner car service was very friendly and with courtesy thank you More

by KIMDEAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

Horrible customer service very unprofessional Marco is very rude and inconsiderate i feel race was a huge factor Don’t go to this location at all!!! More

by Nicoleniki1989
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always reliable providing excellent service and responding to my questions and requests within a reasonable time frame; convenient and accessible location as it is in a bus route. More

by THELMA625
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: neil neumann

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very upset that after being a customer 20 years u did not honor the 400 plus dollars that I had pd for service and not used as I was incapacitated. I will not be using your dealership in the future nor will More

by BESTMA1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2020

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We apologize for any miscommunication regarding this matter. As per our last communication you were advised that your Prepaid Maintenance plan had expired. Unfortunately there was nothing our dealer could do and repairs thereafter were approved by you. Again we apologize and should you need to discuss this matter further, please feel free to reach us. Benzel Busch Service

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very responsive and professional. He perceived that I would need an SUV loaner and got one for me. He provided me with his contact info in case I had any questions. He also understood my schedul More

by Pete Morgan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Torell

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. On time kept informed. This requirement for. Twenty five words is ridiculous. Next time I’ll delete this entire report. Dealer service is excellent, well cared for thank tou More

by Francinelembo55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything that was performed was done properly. The valet guys from Carcierge Valet were excellent. I was in and out within 2 hours. I will come back. More

by Benz S63
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
311 - 320 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $71,280
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $145,564
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,285
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive