Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole | Page 31

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.6
332 Reviews
4.6

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Sossio Sole

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Joe Herman made it happen 123! Frank was in touch and made it easier. Guys who picked up and returned car we’re professional in this difficult time More

by ELZALK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, efficient , friendly, gave loaner quickly , recalls done, Estimate for repair given , waiting area was clean and covid dafe, good communication and they washed my car !!! More

by KELLTIQUE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Barbaro

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall service was good. Everything went quick as possible even during this hard time. Mercedes looks out for there customer as family. Which is outstanding. More

by CJMARTELL24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class It's not cheap, but you get what you pay for! Always a good experience. Lobby area is top notch and is very customer friendly. More

by rjones17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience for my express service was great. The service was fast. The personnel were pleasant and professional. I will have my vehicle serviced here again. More

by KJINC1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the mechanics to management and sales, the team at Benzel made every effort to help resolve my auto issues. Well done team. Appreciate you going to bat for my wife and I. More

by DiegoS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Iseman, Frank Lauro

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very friendlyProfessional Excellent service very friendly Professional service Wonderful people This is the location you can trust I will stay with Benzel Busch I will re More

by mohsenalipourusa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Almanzar

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had an amazing and excellent experience at Benzel-Busch Dealership. Every staff member is caring and cordial . A very special Thank You to Giovanni Barbaro for his dedication, understanding an More

by Tere Mercedes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a service A and received timely and professional service during my visit and I am very satisfied with the service that I received. More

by Mdodd819
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been and still am a very satisfied customer over 20 years. The service department is exceptional in every needs that are required. I will continue to support the dealership More

by verouomo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman , Eli kalajan

301 - 310 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,085
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
new
MANUFAKTUR Selenite Gray Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $87,450
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,595
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $202,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
new
G Manufaktur Midnight Blue exterior
AWD