Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole | Page 33

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.6
333 Reviews
4.6

333 Reviews

Write a Review

333 Reviews of Sossio Sole

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service engine warning light was on. they explained well and kindly gave us comfort mind with loner car service was very friendly and with courtesy thank you More

by KIMDEAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

Horrible customer service very unprofessional Marco is very rude and inconsiderate i feel race was a huge factor Don’t go to this location at all!!! More

by Nicoleniki1989
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always reliable providing excellent service and responding to my questions and requests within a reasonable time frame; convenient and accessible location as it is in a bus route. More

by THELMA625
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: neil neumann

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very upset that after being a customer 20 years u did not honor the 400 plus dollars that I had pd for service and not used as I was incapacitated. I will not be using your dealership in the future nor will More

by BESTMA1
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2020

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We apologize for any miscommunication regarding this matter. As per our last communication you were advised that your Prepaid Maintenance plan had expired. Unfortunately there was nothing our dealer could do and repairs thereafter were approved by you. Again we apologize and should you need to discuss this matter further, please feel free to reach us. Benzel Busch Service

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very responsive and professional. He perceived that I would need an SUV loaner and got one for me. He provided me with his contact info in case I had any questions. He also understood my schedul More

by Pete Morgan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Torell

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. On time kept informed. This requirement for. Twenty five words is ridiculous. Next time I’ll delete this entire report. Dealer service is excellent, well cared for thank tou More

by Francinelembo55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything that was performed was done properly. The valet guys from Carcierge Valet were excellent. I was in and out within 2 hours. I will come back. More

by Benz S63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service team is 100% dedicated to the needs of customers. I am making this statement based on my experience for over a decade. Service team will go out of their way to satisfy customer satisfacti More

by jackt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Huling in the Service, he’s doing a great job!He Chris Huling in the Service, he’s doing a great job! He found the recalls and scheduled to fix and got the loaner car, too. More

by SIYONGYU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Express service at the dealership is great. Christopher was great. In and out in one hour even with a car wash. Coffee is also good More

by JAMES348
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your positive feedback James. You are more than welcome to stop by for a cup of coffee anytime. See you again soon.

321 - 330 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,085
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
new
MANUFAKTUR Selenite Gray Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $87,450
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,125
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,510
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive