Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
3.9
373 Reviews
3.9

373 Reviews

Write a Review

373 Reviews of Sossio Sole

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you happen to be in some type of collision and need repairs… AVOID this place. The panoramic sunroof shattered on my E-Class and the glass ultimately ended up scratching the car. The incident happened More

by Christian M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Newman

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had to be towed to Benzel Busch Mercedes Benz due to an engine misfire. I asked them for a courtesy vehicle because I need transportation to get from home to work to school and they said my vehicle w More

by CansuGol
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello, We are sorry that we’re unable to provide you with alternate transportation at this time. Our loaner fleet is at full capacity for scheduled appointments and emergencies that are already here at the dealership. We do our best to accommodate all Mercedes-Benz owners regardless of where they purchased or regularly service their vehicle. Unfortunately there are times when we cannot meet the expectations of our customers and for that we apologize. Regards, Sossio Sole Service Manager 201-567-1400 ext 11223

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very professional and immaculately clean. Doug Ryan very knowledgeable, very courteous and helpful with everything. We will always purchase future vehicles with Mr. Doug Ryan. More

by SAMMYBLOOM39
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership! Providing a professional and immaculately clean environment is of utmost importance to us. We are delighted that Doug Ryan stood out as a knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful member of our team. Your trust in his expertise and dedication is greatly appreciated. Regards, Michael Hill

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top-notch service. The Benzel-Busch service team was extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Tim Torell, Matthew Rivera, and the Service Team were exception More

by Andrew
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our service team, particularly mentioning Sossio Sole, Tim Torell, Matthew Rivera, and the entire service team. We strive to provide top-notch service to all our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that they delivered an exceptional experience for you. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We truly value your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing us! Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited in the lounge for 30 min after my appointment time before someone came to me. That rep did not explain clearly what would be included in the service BB. When the service was completed, the fro More

by B.YAO
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman, David Nieves , Mona Elmiligi, no one sat me down to go over the service. that's I don't know who to choose from the chart above

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The focus for the dealership is the customer experience. That is shown from the moment you book your appointment or need to come in for an emergency repairs (living in Nj- the potholes are plentiful). Chris More

by ALEX K
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional starting from sale to service department. Very clean and friendly stuff. That make you feel like family. More

by DNKI04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service person is Chris Iseman and he is an excellent person who works with you on your needs, concerns and moves the service technician so you are happy. More

by EUGSHAPIRO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Iseman

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer support. Sossio was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for Your assistance in getting my reimbursement. More

by tmalizia1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete lack of integrity and follow through on customer satisfaction. Agreed to pick up and return vehicle, picked it up and then "didnt have a driver to return it" so I was forced to waste 2 hours of my d More

by CHRIS@POSH-NOSH.COM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Newman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Moonlight White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive