Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.6
320 Reviews
4.6

320 Reviews

Write a Review

320 Reviews of Sossio Sole

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car for recall airbag. When I went to pick it up the next day the gave me a bill for things that I need to fix in my car for almost 3,000. I have never had any mechanical p More

by jacqueline.acobes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

hi ot tutu jttiti if figi gigi got jtjfjf jfjfkgg flight fijgkggk jfgjkgkg hfjfjgkg jogging More

by vassallo.alexa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service so kind. Most accommodating and professional -Always there to help. You can count on them in your time of need. More

by SAMI.LYN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my concerns were addressed. I was provided prompt and excellent and services as always. Thank you! More

by Lulu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service department. They attend to emergencies as well as routine service with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you. More

by FORMWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! My service advisor was wonderful, kind and very professional. He notified me as soon as he had an update with my vehicle. More

by golfinopoulosc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and excellent service from start to finish. The place was clean and spacious. Frank was a great help in explaining in detail about my car. More

by VAUGHANMORRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute worst Mercedes service department ever. No management. No customer service. And absolutely no oversight. More

by jenwolfe71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fusco, Service Director

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a 7 a. m. appointment, I arrived at your driveway at 6:30 a.m. and waited for your facility to open. At about 6:55 a.m. a black sport model pulled alongside More

by CAPTAIN2364
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could make enterprise rental easier. Did not get full detailed report after service as expected. More

by WG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $33,996
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,794
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,270
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive