Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Bailes.
Spencer Bailes
Spencer Bailes at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.4

Spencer Bailes

Professional Sales/Leasing Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

My name is Spencer Bailes and I work for YOU! I've been with Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Columbia since I've entered the auto industry. I am fully certified in every make and model that we carry. Buying a car should NOT be a hassle or stressful at all; let me show you how it is EASY! When working with me, I am your go-to professional consultant for all of your vehicle needs! I look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BussinessLink Authorized Consultant

Commercial Up-Fit Expert (Certified)

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Spencer Bailes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Tknight1

Spencer Baile did a spectacular job, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing and assured me I was making a great choice. Would definitely buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with Spencer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Me

Walked away with a truck and good deal. Spencer was easy to work with and felt like he was on my side to get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to learn that Spencer could help you out and make the experience easy for you. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to work with you again!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman"

- Tyler15

Spencer was honest and he did everything he could to make my experience with buying a Ram truck pleasant. I would recommend anyone giving him a chance to sell you a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Spencer was happy to assist you and ensure that you were completely satisfied. Please reach out to us if we can help you with anything else.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- chen.kendra

Spencer was the most helpful sales consultant I’ve ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me, so I didn’t feel rushed to settle for any Jeep. I would definitely recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review! We are happy to learn Spencer was an asset to your experience! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again sometime.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, straight forward"

- Craiglemoine777

After struggling with carmax for over a month, trying to get a car shipped from Texas only for it to arrive I need of repair, we decided to look local. After seeing a suitable car online at Chrysler dodge jeep ram of Columbia we called ahead. By the time we got there Spencer already had the car we wanted to look at out and ready, he was quick, straightforward, and extremely knowledgeable. After deciding on the car we were in a bit of a time crunch so we told him we were in a hurry, he was able to get us out the door in less than an hour and even gave me his personal phone number in case I had any questions, I had a question today and he replied immediately. They were all very professional, my experience was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership as they will continue to have my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey James

Jul 07, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate that you chose us as your dealership, and that Spencer, Corey, and the team made your purchase worthwhile. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- Disappointed

I bought a car from dodge in 2011 and had a bad experience. I posted on social media asking about people’s favorite dealership and that I would not go back to dodge in Columbia. Spencer replied letting me know Columbia dodge had changed management and he would like the chance to change my opinion. He sent me his dealer rating site, emailed me information and we set up a meeting for next week. The next day he personally called me, we discussed my previous issues and he promised me that he would change my experience as a car consultant not a salesman. He then asked if we could meet sooner, the next day which also happened to be July 4th at 10:30am. I agreed to the new time and date and was looking forward to meeting him. July 4th I show up at Columbia Dodge at 10:30 and was told by multiple people that he was off. Imagine my frustration as I already had a bad feeling about purchasing from this dealership from a previous purchase. I was offered help from another sales person but was so disappointed and upset that I got stood up. So I left. Three hours later I get a Facebook message that stated he told them he would be there and he had to help family with yard work for the fourth. He had every chance to call/text/email me prior to our 10:30 appointment time to let me know he was going to be late. Just overall disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, I regret to see you are disappointed by any miscommunication regarding your appointment. Please know I take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you about your concerns and learn more about what happened. I hope you will consider giving us another chance to make it right. Please reach out to me with your preferred contact information at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Best, Brittany Sloan 931-380-0800 Bsloan@cdjrcolumbia.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- phoenix

Spencer Bailes is your guy. He put forth a ton of effort to keep my monthly car payment where it needed to be and checked in on me the next day. Look for Spencer, he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevman"

- scast725

The service is excellent I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.The staff are always very friendly and they always acknowledge me as if I were a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan , Jacob Neeley

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiat 500 PURCHASE"

- CC1997

Sales consultant Spencer Bailes was a pleasure to work with. The buying experience was a simple! Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and eager to help in any way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lee, he went the extra mile to detail the car perfectly!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- Silverstunner2018

Bought a new Jeep here on Memorial Day and was beyond pleased with our entire experience. Huge thank you to our salesman Spencer Bailes. Even now, he’ll answer any question I have. Thanks so much Spencer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (690 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,176

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,176

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,262

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,262

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,535

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,535

New 2018 Fiat 500L car, priced at $23,006

2018 Fiat 500L

$23,006

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,919

2019 Ram 1500

$49,919

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,989

2018 Ram 1500

$39,989

New 2018 Fiat 500L car, priced at $23,261

2018 Fiat 500L

$23,261

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,989

2018 Ram 1500

$37,989